Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1149 reviews

Tiernan S, 03 Dec 2021

Really informative sessions, definitely will put my new skills to use!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Renu A, 02 Dec 2021

Looking for more advanced level

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan D, 30 Nov 2021

really good course -- very enjoyable -- Trainer very calm and knowledgeable , Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niall C, 30 Nov 2021

I really enjoyed this course and Ann was an outstanding facilitator. all relevant information and easily followed. Ann kept the course moving and interesting at all times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 30 Nov 2021

I found the course very enjoyable (I didn't expect to) and looked forward to each module. I would recommend less jargon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 24 Nov 2021

Great use of an afternoon. Promoted some self-reflection and learning that I will be able to lean on when needed. Orla brought the course to life and kept the group fully engaged. Good balance of slides, conversation and roleplay.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam C, 24 Nov 2021

Not all soft skill course I've attended have been as interesting. Orla is charismatic and impressive, She made it very enjoyable, and I feel I really did pick up some practical and useful pointers I will try to put into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Franck C, 24 Nov 2021

Excellent approach of the Agile methods with interesting supporting tools. The coach is turning the sessions into very interesting experience with lots of knowledge. Very good training overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 24 Nov 2021

Course was very informative and will be very useful in my role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naoimh H, 18 Nov 2021

Anne is really excellent - I liked that the segments were nice and short and then we got to practice everything in small pieces.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]