Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 797 reviews

Michael M, 09 Sep 2020

Very good presenter, useful tips to put into practice, specifically around self expression and assertiveness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 09 Sep 2020

Great energy and clear communication throughout. Orla was was informative and easy to interact with during the call/training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 09 Sep 2020

Excellent course - it is the sort of course that could be expanded to 1/2 day or even a full day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 02 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed the training. I though Barbara was a skilled tutor and got the group involved even at times of reluctance from the group. The discussions were lively and we were taken out of our comfort zones during the role play. Overall It has helped me reflect on my call handling techniques and provides tools to help deal with difficult callers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian H, 02 Sep 2020

There were plenty of practical take-aways and opportunities to practice in role play

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orla O, 26 Aug 2020

The trainer was very clear and informative and open to any feedback and any questions. The way the material was presented was easy to understand. I found that the trainer encouraged participation and cooperation that lead to a good learning environment. The use of group work was particularly useful in this training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie-Therese H, 26 Aug 2020

Very useful and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeannine L, 24 Aug 2020

A really excellent course. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and personable and delivered the course material in an engaging and easy-to-follow manner. I can highly recommend this course to anyone setting up a PMO. I now feel reassured in my day-to-day role and confident that I will be able to apply the skills learned in the course and identify and fill gaps in current practices. A very big thank you to the excellent coach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

laura m, 31 Jul 2020

Mike was super adjusting his training to this new virtual world that it had to be deployed in.
Response : Thank you laura, glad you enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony H, 31 Jul 2020

Extremely well delivered by Mike Lane. The only feedback i would give is that the course was delivered over 'video conference' & connectivity was a challenge. I have found in the past that it is beneficial to give more time for virtual delivery!
Response : Hi Anthony, thank you for your comments, I will pass them on to Mike, Regards Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]