Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Rodgers S, 16 Jun 2021

Excellent course overall and Louise was an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet M, 16 Jun 2021

Louise was very patient with everyone and took the time to make sure everyone understood everything before moving on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

selene g, 16 Jun 2021

Very useful course and Louise was excellent. Content very good and the pace of the course was adapted to suit the level of experience of our team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colm S, 16 Jun 2021

Very Helpful , Thanks Louise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley N, 15 Jun 2021

Chris was very engaging and a lovely tutor. I really enjoyed the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Travis B, 14 May 2021

More practical examples would be great, possibly an example company to apply the step to through the entire book. Doing the course online makes things a bit more difficult.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cintia c, 27 Apr 2021

Hi Joe, Thanks for the training. Cintia

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise P, 23 Apr 2021

Very basic overview of project management standards. It was a very good refresher of previous project management courses I've taken. Trainer was very well spoken and covered the material very well. Some of the team work exercises were really helpful in understanding some of the content. For the most part I had already seen a lot of the course material throughout my career but for others in the class I think it was new so therefore more beneficial to them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph C, 22 Apr 2021

Good Course Great Trainer,Really helped understanding of basics around project management A1!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martina M, 22 Apr 2021

good to have practical exercices in between lot of new information good to have an excel file where we can work with now templates are useful for next working tasks/projects

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]