Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Margaret C, 19 Nov 2019

Great training, provided with supportive tools that I can use straight away in my daily role, very relevant and covered topics that I would deal with daily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 19 Nov 2019

It was an excellent course, really engaging and educational from start to finish. It provided a wealth of hands-on experience and and the opportunity to step out of your comfort zone, which is what a lot of presentation is about!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elena F, 19 Nov 2019

Everything was great, Ann made me feel really comfortable and she was extremely positive. I feel that thanks to this course I was able to build a bit more of confidence and I was given the tools that I will be able to use on my self and on my team . thanks you very much Ann for your time, your patience and for sharing your knowledge with us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aine C, 19 Nov 2019

The course was extremely helpful with a lot of indept information given to not only deliver strong presentations but how to interact with any audience type and how to get the most from the interaction. The training did not deal with endless models and theories but instead relied heavily on universal experiences that everyone can connect to so that the skill of presenting felt more attainable to all. Strong guide lines were given and a framework to build around.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran D, 13 Nov 2019

Excellent course in every way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg Y, 13 Nov 2019

Excellent day, Orla really kept the group engaged throughout. Group exercises were very good, made you think and interact with other who we might not actually meet on a day to day basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 13 Nov 2019

Very good course. Only comment would be that at one point we were standing for more than 30 minutes (maybe 40 plus). It was a bit tough to stand that long. Maybe either get through the material faster or allow attendees to sit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colleen M, 13 Nov 2019

Very interesting to understand own styles and identify strengths and weaknesses of these. Will be very useful in sales engagements to be mindful of my own communication and also being able to better interpret and understand that of others. We made a couple of suggestions overall throughout the day which Orla was happy to incorporate. Very engaging course - overall enjoyable day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anmol M, 12 Nov 2019

The course was structured in such a way that the trainer was able to cater to all my questions. Happy with the time spent enhancing my Business Writing Skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manel B, 12 Nov 2019

I think the training was much more useful and energising than I initially believed. It led me to have a deeper understanding of different communication styles and how I fit in them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]