Sort by:

Trigraph Intelligent Learning Reviews

Michael M, 09 Sep 2020

Very good presenter, useful tips to put into practice, specifically around self expression and assertiveness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 09 Sep 2020

Great energy and clear communication throughout. Orla was was informative and easy to interact with during the call/training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 09 Sep 2020

Excellent course - it is the sort of course that could be expanded to 1/2 day or even a full day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 02 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed the training. I though Barbara was a skilled tutor and got the group involved even at times of reluctance from the group. The discussions were lively and we were taken out of our comfort zones during the role play. Overall It has helped me reflect on my call handling techniques and provides tools to help deal with difficult callers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian H, 02 Sep 2020

There were plenty of practical take-aways and opportunities to practice in role play

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 02 Sep 2020

Solid and confident delivery by trainer. Found the sections on emotional intelligence, perception positioning extremely. Role playing exercises and group review particularly helpful. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh M, 02 Sep 2020

I think it might have been better if this course had been aimed for a pandemic call handling but thought it was all current query examples were covered. Good direction by Trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 02 Sep 2020

I think some of the difficult calls we receive especially callers with mental health difficulties could have been addressed as part of this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim K, 02 Sep 2020

Perhaps some elements less suited to our type of service.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orla O, 26 Aug 2020

The trainer was very clear and informative and open to any feedback and any questions. The way the material was presented was easy to understand. I found that the trainer encouraged participation and cooperation that lead to a good learning environment. The use of group work was particularly useful in this training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]