Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Jess A, 22 Jun 2021

really useful - demystify the topic wasn't too long great interaction and past paper questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie H, 22 Jun 2021

Sam was a great module deliverer really satisfied with this session and feel a lot more confident for my exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela G, 22 Jun 2021

The workshop today has made me feel more prepared to begin my exam study and more confident in tackling the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toyin A, 22 Jun 2021

Very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orla F, 21 Jun 2021

Watson Martin provide a variety of support materials available on the VLE to help with assignments. The in-person workshops are particularly helpful to provide an opportunity to ask questions and discuss topics among peers. I personally also benefitted from having Marissa as my advisor as she was very responsive and supportive when I was completing assignments and revising for the exams!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith F, 18 Jun 2021

Really helpful, to the point and makes this module seem a lot less frightening.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tinita N, 18 Jun 2021

Started the day unsure of exactly how i would carry out this report however Marissa showed an excellence of knowledge and really made me feel ready to start IBI. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbie L, 18 Jun 2021

Great session - made tackling IBI seem very straight forward!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte H, 09 Jun 2021

Really informative, great use of technology to engage us and adapt a different way of learning. Some great examples shared. Elaine, Dee and Felicity had lots of experience and knowledge and helped us to relate to all the areas of ethical practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 09 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the training, it gave me a deeper understanding of behaviours in the workplace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]