Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Richard S, 03 Mar 2021

Useful Webinar really informative and access to content afterwards is really helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte J, 02 Mar 2021

So refreshing to get to the end of a long zoom session still connected to the subject/content!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol J, 22 Feb 2021

A huge amount to get through and very intensive day but Zita gave examples of everything so we came away with lots of notes and a good understanding of where to start and how to focus our work.
Response : Many thanks for your feedback and contribution at the workshop Carol. We look forward to seeing you at the Exam Preparation Workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca J, 11 Feb 2021

Great session, tutor delivered well and met all needs of those on the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren K, 09 Feb 2021

A lot of information to take on board across the different elements of employment law but the course is well laid out to be able to reach the learning outcomes. Great example of case law provided. Less critical thinking involved in this module as it's hard to argue with process driven requirements of the law - the law, is the law, is the law!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annisha T, 28 Jan 2021

An extremely informative and interactive session. Elaine has in depth knowledge of the subject and had a great knack for relating different elements to the companies we all work for to bring it to life. It was very useful to hear the perspective from other companies to be able to create comparisons. The group were also super engaged which helped a lot.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 28 Jan 2021

Fantastic delivery - really clear explanations and great opportunity to understand the components of what we were learning. It isn't easy in a virtual environment but good use of breakout rooms on Zoom! A day long zoom course sounds hard going but actually the way that it was broken up and our chance to participate made it really enjoyable!

6 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren K, 28 Jan 2021

Loved that this was a small group of six and there was more time for discussion

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emilia P, 18 Jan 2021

Joseph is a very engaging and knowledgable trainer. The course was really interactive and a small group which I liked.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emilia P, 18 Jan 2021

Joseph is a very engaging and knowledgable trainer. The course was really interactive and a small group which I liked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]