Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Nichola M, 17 Oct 2019

Birmingham

Great day again
Response from course provider : Thank you Nichola. Best of luck with the rest of your programme.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha-Jane S, 17 Oct 2019

Birmingham

Another fabulous workshop with a great trainer Elaine Wood. Thorough and knowledgeable with plenty of time for reflection & questions. Invaluable addition to the course & faultless delivery. Thank you
Response from course provider : What lovely comments Samantha-Jane. Thank you for your very positive feedback and best of luck with your qualification.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne L, 17 Oct 2019

Birmingham

Very informative
Response from course provider : Thank you Joanne, we are delighted you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck in your qualification.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim S, 16 Oct 2019

Great course condensed to suit us good content
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Jim and I am pleased you found the course useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elysia W, 16 Oct 2019

Good day. Good mix of activities to keep you engaged.
Response from course provider : Thank you Elysia, we are delighted you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc H, 16 Oct 2019

Useful refresher & new things leaned too
Response from course provider : We are very pleased you enjoyed the programme Marc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig H, 11 Oct 2019

Overall the course was good however at times it you were having to interpret the assignments and essentially writing them up without fully understanding the requirements. This resulted in work coming back several times before it was passed. Also questions that came up that I needed a quick answer for couldn't happen because of the response time from the adviser.
Response from course provider : Thanks for your feedback Craig and I'm pleased that overall you enjoyed your programme with us. Congratulations on achieving your CIPD qualification and best of luck with your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian T, 10 Oct 2019

Richard Masters demonstrated over the two days his ability to focus on what the attendees required. Course objectives were met and delivered in a manner that focused on all participants - supportive , education and encouraging.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your excellent feedback Adrian which I have passed on to Richard. We are very pleased you gained a lot from the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail L, 09 Oct 2019

London

Trainer was very engaging and made everyone feel relaxed. I think the course would benefit from some more group out break sessions to discuss content and learning rather than such a focus on teaching how to pass the assesment. That said the assessment information was invaluable.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your helpful feedback Gail. I am delighted you enjoyed the workshop and have passed on your comments about the break out sessions to Joseph. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin W, 09 Oct 2019

A good course which explained useful points to assist with the management process.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Martin and I'm glad you enjoyed the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]