Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Kieran D, 29 Jun 2022

The course itself met the objectives as intended. An area of improvement would be ensuring that tutors and facilitators are aligned in their understanding the requirements of the assessments. Several pieces of feedback I received from my tutor was at odds with what the facilitator described when discussion the assessment. I was also disappointed that there was not a L5 workbook for every module and I was provided with the L3 workbook. However, this is likely a result of WM going above and beyond with content for other modules

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca R, 21 Jun 2022

Course content really interesting, particularly enjoyed change management theories, wellbeing discussions. Really clearly explained how each element relates to Q1 through 6, wordcount clearly explained- first trainer reassured all participants not to worry if hadn't completed all the preliminary tasks. JAM board worked great- gave everyone a chance to input/get involved with their ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb L, 21 Jun 2022

Very good. Pretty intense, but I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzannah M, 21 Jun 2022

Evelyn and Lorraine were both super engaging and clearly highly informed about this subject. It is, however, a lot of content to cover in one day - I'd much rather we had it as 2 half days to allow some time to absorb and reflect .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzannah M, 26 May 2022

Lucy did a great job at engaging our small group and felt very informal and collaborative. She's clearly very knowledgeable and is a personable trainer. Moving LO2 out of the workshop and into prework felt like a lot at the time, but looking back I'm relieved because there's so much to cover in this unit that I would have felt totally overwhelmed, trying to consume everything in one day. I look forward to my next workshop with Lucy!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 17 May 2022

This was the first sessions I've attended with Watson Martin and I'm so glad I chose to do the workshop version. It helped me to better understand the subject criteria and be able to start getting to grips with the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael L, 17 May 2022

Very comprehensive, and well delivered - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 17 May 2022

Lorraine is very engaging and makes things very clear and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail L, 17 May 2022

A very engaging and information workshop, being my first one I attended for the course and I really enjoyed it. Lorraine has a lot of knowledge, kept it interactive whilst being informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leona A, 12 May 2022

Joseph was a brilliant trainer. So knowledgeable and personable - he made completing my qualification enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]