Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Nicole W, 25 Jan 2022

I really enjoyed todays session with Evelyn. It was probably one of my favourite so far. Very engaging and informative. An all day session can sometimes be hard to follow or pay attention to at times but this was interactive and the right level of information to keep us engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 25 Jan 2022

Good and interesting webinar

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi C, 25 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed the group discussions, found those really informative and engaging. Jam board worked really well. Thought the prep work was a good amount, and easy to engage with. Simple introductions to concepts and theories was appreciated, and also how they linked to real situations. Thought it was good how both Evelyn and Lorraine worked together and reassured us about the amount of content as well as how there was no right or wrong answer as long as you could justify with theory/models/experience. Appreciated the connections to how we could link to LO/AC's as that is sometimes hard to do when you come back to the assignment. Seems as if there are lots of resources on the VLE as well, so thank you for those as well. Great day overall!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 25 Jan 2022

Too much to cover in one session - we need two or three sessions to cover the vast amount of information. It was difficult to align the training to the LO - Evelyn did try but there was too much to make it relevant to each LO

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily R, 25 Jan 2022

It was very content heavy which was hard going but appreciate that's the nature of the unit. Both Evelyn and Lorraine were really helpful and knowledgeable and did a great job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

aoife t, 24 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed it- great discussion and tutor was very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nailah K, 24 Jan 2022

Really good but a bit too long quite difficult to take time off work to attend all day webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehak F, 24 Jan 2022

Great insight, great tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay B, 24 Jan 2022

Very informative content with knowledgeable tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melinda M, 21 Jan 2022

Amazing course. Really interesting, good interaction. Mainly consolidating knowledge I already had and reaffirming what I know and if I had any gaps. Tutor was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Inclusive and friendly. Couldn't fault it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]