Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Gemma N, 09 Sep 2020

Great course and really supported me to prepare for the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy R, 08 Sep 2020

Good session and was lots of interactive / group work which made it more relatable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise H, 07 Sep 2020

Both trainers were excellent, it was a really beneficial course and their insight was incredibly helpful!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 07 Sep 2020

I think the trainers did so well considering it was virtual, i didnt feel like i got any less than I do from face to face sessions (except the biscuits!).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte B, 07 Sep 2020

Great workshop, very helpful and friend in an engaging way. Enjoyed the online format, break out rooms etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly H, 07 Sep 2020

The only slightly difficult thing was tgat my trainer changed halfway through my course. It worked out well though as Dee was fantastic and very knowledgable in her field

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Codruta H, 13 Aug 2020

Very good course, very insightful with a wide range of materials available. Having a personal adviser was truly a blessing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky C, 28 Jul 2020

The course was really good as always, I felt a little uncertain about the remaining modules which need to be completed as part of the course but will ask my tutor to explain this if I need further help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary T, 28 Jul 2020

Tracey's teaching skills are great, she makes everyone participate and contribute to the discussions which makes the topics easy to understand and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mira T, 15 Jul 2020

I would wholeheartedly recommend Watson Martin as a course provider to fellow HR professionals who are looking to expand their skills and academic knowledge in a constructive and nurturing environment. Louise Hill was an absolutely brilliant tutor to whom I am grateful for the time and insightful feedback and direction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]