Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 540 reviews

Marta R, 06 Nov 2019

The course content was very good and met its all objectives. When it comes to provided materials, not all the Modules were supported with handbook which overall wasn't an issue as there were a lot of additional materials available on VLE. When it comes to handbooks, sometimes they contained spelling errors, repetitions, printing errors, layout wasn't well planned etc. and I think they should be thoroughly reviewed to eliminate the above. Trainer was very knowledgeable, professional, supportive and approachable through the course, with great passion and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey S, 06 Nov 2019

London

This was my first course so I didn't know what to expect. Lovely bunch of people with good interaction in an informal setting. I left with takeaways and more confidence to complete my assignment. The trainer was very knowledgeable, gave some good reading recommendations and insightful examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie O, 01 Nov 2019

London

Overall I found the content and delivery useful and relevant. Joseph is a great trainer :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

imran h, 29 Oct 2019

Very interesting and stimulating. Opened up my mind on many areas along with goals. Very well presented and the group work was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 25 Oct 2019

London

Excellent workshop however for some it is difficult to travel to London.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 24 Oct 2019

London

Elaine is great. She connects with the individuals and communicates to their needs. All topics are covered and time is spent where needed rather than structured allocations

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elysia W, 16 Oct 2019

Good day. Good mix of activities to keep you engaged.
Response from course provider : Thank you Elysia, we are delighted you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marc H, 16 Oct 2019

Useful refresher & new things leaned too
Response from course provider : We are very pleased you enjoyed the programme Marc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin W, 09 Oct 2019

A good course which explained useful points to assist with the management process.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Martin and I'm glad you enjoyed the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick L, 08 Oct 2019

London

Always great training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]