Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 624 reviews

Vicky C, 20 May 2020

Really informative and enjoyable. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 20 Apr 2020

Coaching and support was ideal for my learning style. Good level of feedback to support the desired completion timescale and quality. Some of the classroom sessions could have been more engaging / useful - in particular the exam sessions - but, again, this could be more down to my particular learning style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty M, 08 Apr 2020

At times I felt unsupported and would have preferred maybe 1 face to face session per module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billie S, 20 Jan 2020

I found the course challenging but engaging. The support I received from my course adviser (Melinda) was so helpful and made the process a lot more manageable, helping me push myself as well as plan effectively. She clearly has a very strong understanding on a wide range of subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 04 Dec 2019

London

Very good to have both presenters with two different knowledge areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade W, 28 Nov 2019

London

Easy Location to get to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta R, 06 Nov 2019

The course content was very good and met its all objectives. When it comes to provided materials, not all the Modules were supported with handbook which overall wasn't an issue as there were a lot of additional materials available on VLE. When it comes to handbooks, sometimes they contained spelling errors, repetitions, printing errors, layout wasn't well planned etc. and I think they should be thoroughly reviewed to eliminate the above. Trainer was very knowledgeable, professional, supportive and approachable through the course, with great passion and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey S, 06 Nov 2019

London

This was my first course so I didn't know what to expect. Lovely bunch of people with good interaction in an informal setting. I left with takeaways and more confidence to complete my assignment. The trainer was very knowledgeable, gave some good reading recommendations and insightful examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie O, 01 Nov 2019

London

Overall I found the content and delivery useful and relevant. Joseph is a great trainer :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

imran h, 29 Oct 2019

Very interesting and stimulating. Opened up my mind on many areas along with goals. Very well presented and the group work was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]