Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1048 reviews

Madhurima G, 28 Feb 2024

Lorraine was lovely. She radiates inspiration and empathy, breaks down the subject topic wise and explains every thing very minutely so that its understandable to everyone. She engages everyone in the team and motivates even at the smallest try and always gives encouraging feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea A, 27 Feb 2024

It is very educative course, I learned new wow, Lorraine is really nice Presenter, instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren B, 06 Feb 2024

intimidating learning outcomes but having broken down in search detail made it much easier. Better as two sessions more bitesize chunks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bulbul A, 17 Jan 2024

It was a great learning with some senior HR professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 11 Dec 2023

I found today's session really useful for clarifying what each area of the learning objectives was about and the discussion that we had during the webinar were really helpful to define some of the key areas. Andy was really good at signposting to key pieces of legislation and articles for reference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madhurima G, 14 Nov 2023

This was my first workshop and it was really insightful. Each and every course topics of the day were really well handled. Evelyn explained and clarified how and what the targeted response will be,encouraged collaborative learning through team response and one to one brainstorming to get into the heart of the matter. It was very smooth sailing, and covered all the scopes of the topics. Also Evelyn conveyed how to achieve good grades and how to manage the word count. The diverse practical examples were the rich asset of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary F, 01 Nov 2023

The course was delivered to meet my learning style. I would of preferred it to be slightly quicker an focused more on the latter topics. however i learn from having discussions and the facilitator was fantastic at including everyone and making us feel comfortable a slight hiccup in that we didn't receive any pre-work however Davina adapted to this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea A, 01 Nov 2023

It was a great course, the Davina was very knowledgeable and engaging ,I liked the content, however there were certain areas that for us were a bit obvious and probably we could have involved other areas liked what to consider in the design of the content, or methods for assessment the facilitation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline L, 26 Sep 2023

Very informative session. Amanda is super knowledgeable and approachable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian P, 26 Sep 2023

Good pace and use of break out groups

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]