Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Billie S, 20 Jan 2020

I found the course challenging but engaging. The support I received from my course adviser (Melinda) was so helpful and made the process a lot more manageable, helping me push myself as well as plan effectively. She clearly has a very strong understanding on a wide range of subjects.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 13 Jan 2020

London

Could be a 10 for understanding depending on the exam questions that come up now! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie B, 12 Jan 2020

London

Marissa is brilliant, really helps information to sink in and takes you through the learning in a very methodical way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily T, 19 Dec 2019

I thought it was a great course and learnt a huge amount. my tutor was very supportive and a great coach. I really enjoyed the workshops and wished I had chosen the option of more contact time as it was great to be in an environment where everyone else was going through the same motions! The only thing I would say could make the course even better would be to have the availability to talk to someone 5 days a week rather than three days a week.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan F, 17 Dec 2019

Amanda Harris was very patient, engaging and responsive - very happy with the support I received.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel N, 13 Dec 2019

I felt very supported throughout my programme

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leena A, 05 Dec 2019

London

Sam has been a great trainer with really good case study examples and keeps the entire room engaged through different measures of learning and humour!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 04 Dec 2019

London

Very good to have both presenters with two different knowledge areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade W, 28 Nov 2019

London

Easy Location to get to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Coral S, 21 Nov 2019

London

I was really nervous however i feel a lot more confident with my course and the leader. I also feel better after today and confident with my first assignments and I can't wait for my next work shop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]