Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Cathy P, 31 Oct 2019

London

- Knowledge of trainer was exceptional - didn't read the slide content (like other trainers) as she spoke about each area in details - Trainer you could tell was passionate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy C, 29 Oct 2019

Very interactive and formative training workshop

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay S, 29 Oct 2019

This course really helped me to understand me and how my beliefs, values and opinions affect what we say and do. The trainer Rich was very warm and friendly and made the course fun and easy to understand. Its the trainer as well as the training subject matter that make the impact and i think Rich had some fantastic ideas and feedback for us which we will be able to use and implement not just professionally but personally as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie H, 29 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed the course and learnt so much. Rich was a very good trainer, he listened and explained everything in great detail and was very patient when someone would not quite understand something. He was funny, relaxed and was very confident and passionate about his job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cassandra S, 29 Oct 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Engaging and exciting! The course materials provided were informative and interesting. And to top it all off our Trainer Rich provided us with interesting facts and knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

imran h, 29 Oct 2019

Very interesting and stimulating. Opened up my mind on many areas along with goals. Very well presented and the group work was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas W, 25 Oct 2019

London

Very enthusiastic and engaging trainer- a nice introduction to the module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 25 Oct 2019

London

Excellent workshop however for some it is difficult to travel to London.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanne R, 24 Oct 2019

London

Really informative and helpful day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eszter L, 24 Oct 2019

London

Marissa is great! Thank you for making this day so enjoyable. Very warm and kind approach, great insights, tips and lots of positivity! The best workshop I've attended so far.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]