Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Milu S, 26 Aug 2021

Having the activities really helped to understand the theories. Very beneficial, thank you Sandra and Andy.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 26 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course helped me have a better understanding of different evidence based decision making and financial data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte C, 26 Aug 2021

Great mixture, informative and very energetic

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 26 Aug 2021

good variety of activities and focus on assessment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren N, 26 Aug 2021

Really good session and well formatted to keep engagement throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole W, 26 Aug 2021

These sessions are great and really interactive - I think the shorter half day (2 part) sessions are much better and they allow time to complete the activities in between. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 23 Aug 2021

Leanne, my Tutor, was very good and clearly very knowledgable. Unfortunately, there were occasions where I had cause to chase for feedback, which I found frustrating and caused delays in me completing the course. The VLE is difficult to clearly identify where I was on programme, it showed no progression and no results of the assignments. I also found a lot of the links either did not work or transferred me to incorrect sources, including and "adult" site. I was also frustrated that I had to wait for my Tutor to give me access to the Units, rather than me being in control of my learning. I appreciate this all sounds negative, this is not my intention. I am merely providing information to allow you to make improvements. The above would not stop me from recommending you to others, nor undertaking further quals with you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 13 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 12 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 12 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]