Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Judith F, 18 Jun 2021

Really helpful, to the point and makes this module seem a lot less frightening.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tinita N, 18 Jun 2021

Started the day unsure of exactly how i would carry out this report however Marissa showed an excellence of knowledge and really made me feel ready to start IBI. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbie L, 18 Jun 2021

Great session - made tackling IBI seem very straight forward!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte H, 09 Jun 2021

Really informative, great use of technology to engage us and adapt a different way of learning. Some great examples shared. Elaine, Dee and Felicity had lots of experience and knowledge and helped us to relate to all the areas of ethical practice.

9 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 09 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the training, it gave me a deeper understanding of behaviours in the workplace

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 09 Jun 2021

Technical issues spoiled part of the course and stopped me giving five stars. Sometimes I felt the trainers needed to be a bit more animated but they had great expertise and had planned good exercises and activities.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy S, 08 Jun 2021

Melanie was an amazing tutor from the get go. She was always available to chat, both virtually and physically. She marked work extremely quickly and gave clear feedback, enabling me to submit my final piece within a reasonable time frame. She was absolutely excellent and ensured i met my goals of finishing the programme as quickly as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polina M, 08 Jun 2021

I can't thank enough my last tutor Zita - she was absolutely brilliant and since she started to look after me I felt supported and directed in the right way, unfortunately I was not lucky enough before her and the beginning of my course was quite poor, I think first two tutors didn't really follow on my studies and didn't feel like anyone cares. The materials on the portal were good, though some workbooks looked like they were drafts sometimes: the suggested content guidelines were amazing help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullah A, 24 May 2021

Thanks all for the program. Its was great having the course with WM.

45 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antoniaq G, 20 May 2021

Very informative, very well delivered, very participative.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]