Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Stephanie S, 08 Oct 2019

Rich was so knowledgeable with great stories and case studies from his own work experience. It was important for me that the trainer himself had a strong background in management so as to give his advice and teachings more gravity. He was very personable and was so comfortable in speaking/presenting. There were no painful moments because he used powerpoint the way it is supposed to be used. Never read off the slides, what a relief! The 2 day course was very smooth and very applicable.
Response : What lovely comments Stephanie which I have passed on to Richard. We are delighted you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick L, 08 Oct 2019

London

Always great training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma N, 06 Oct 2019

London

Excellent Module and a great tutor
Response : Many thanks for your feedback Gemma and we are delighted you enjoyed the workshop with Amanda. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam F, 03 Oct 2019

London

I like working in the small informal group format. It allow s for good conversations.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Adam and I'm pleased you enjoyed the informal format of the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 03 Oct 2019

London

Good delivery from Marissa
Response : Thank you for your comments Alex and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 30 Sep 2019

London

Noisy room because of the pipes. Toilets weren't very clean.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Rebekah which I have passed on to our centre manager. I am glad that overall your overall experience was very positive. Best of luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice S, 26 Sep 2019

London

Really informative workshop
Response : Many thanks Alice, glad you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick L, 26 Sep 2019

London

Always great training
Response : Thanks for your feedback Patrick and we are very pleased you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stevie-Joanne M, 25 Sep 2019

London

Jo is really engaging trainer and includes lots of activities within this for us to prepare for our assignment. He is very knowledgeable and can easily facilitate group discussions to get everyone involved and thinking. Its my last training course and I have really enjoyed receiving the training sessions with Jo. He is engaging, positive, knowledgeable and super approachable.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Stevie-Joanne and I'm so pleased you enjoyed Joseph's workshop. Good luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie D, 20 Sep 2019

London

Davina delivered the course at the perfect level; she was very friendly & open which gave us the confidence to ask her to slow down/repeat something or just explain it differently if we didn't fully understand.
Response : Thanks for your lovely comments Marie which I have passed on to Davina. I'm delighted you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck with your programme going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]