Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 873 reviews

Francesca R, 21 Jun 2022

Course content really interesting, particularly enjoyed change management theories, wellbeing discussions. Really clearly explained how each element relates to Q1 through 6, wordcount clearly explained- first trainer reassured all participants not to worry if hadn't completed all the preliminary tasks. JAM board worked great- gave everyone a chance to input/get involved with their ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb L, 21 Jun 2022

Very good. Pretty intense, but I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara H, 17 May 2022

This was the first sessions I've attended with Watson Martin and I'm so glad I chose to do the workshop version. It helped me to better understand the subject criteria and be able to start getting to grips with the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael L, 17 May 2022

Very comprehensive, and well delivered - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 17 May 2022

Lorraine is very engaging and makes things very clear and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail L, 17 May 2022

A very engaging and information workshop, being my first one I attended for the course and I really enjoyed it. Lorraine has a lot of knowledge, kept it interactive whilst being informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leona A, 12 May 2022

Joseph was a brilliant trainer. So knowledgeable and personable - he made completing my qualification enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniella H, 24 Mar 2022

A really good course with lots of useful information. The tutor Ally was very knowledgeable on the subject and up-to-date with details. Gave good examples and advice for completing the assignments. Was really good to meet the other students and as a small group we had some really good discussions too. I think the smaller group worked well for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola U, 15 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the day Felt that a lot of information was covered Found the day beneficial and I will be using some of the ideas in my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 09 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable session. Thought having the smaller number of delegates (7) worked really well, as you could hear from everybody. Loved the activities - thought they worked on Zoom really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]