Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Gail L, 09 Oct 2019

London

Trainer was very engaging and made everyone feel relaxed. I think the course would benefit from some more group out break sessions to discuss content and learning rather than such a focus on teaching how to pass the assesment. That said the assessment information was invaluable.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your helpful feedback Gail. I am delighted you enjoyed the workshop and have passed on your comments about the break out sessions to Joseph. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin W, 09 Oct 2019

A good course which explained useful points to assist with the management process.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Martin and I'm glad you enjoyed the programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie S, 08 Oct 2019

Rich was so knowledgeable with great stories and case studies from his own work experience. It was important for me that the trainer himself had a strong background in management so as to give his advice and teachings more gravity. He was very personable and was so comfortable in speaking/presenting. There were no painful moments because he used powerpoint the way it is supposed to be used. Never read off the slides, what a relief! The 2 day course was very smooth and very applicable.
Response from course provider : What lovely comments Stephanie which I have passed on to Richard. We are delighted you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick L, 08 Oct 2019

London

Always great training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma N, 06 Oct 2019

London

Excellent Module and a great tutor
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback Gemma and we are delighted you enjoyed the workshop with Amanda. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam F, 03 Oct 2019

London

I like working in the small informal group format. It allow s for good conversations.
Response from course provider : Thanks for your feedback Adam and I'm pleased you enjoyed the informal format of the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 03 Oct 2019

London

Good delivery from Marissa
Response from course provider : Thank you for your comments Alex and I'm pleased you enjoyed the workshop. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 30 Sep 2019

London

Noisy room because of the pipes. Toilets weren't very clean.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback Rebekah which I have passed on to our centre manager. I am glad that overall your overall experience was very positive. Best of luck with your programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice S, 26 Sep 2019

London

Really informative workshop
Response from course provider : Many thanks Alice, glad you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patrick L, 26 Sep 2019

London

Always great training
Response from course provider : Thanks for your feedback Patrick and we are very pleased you enjoyed the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]