Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Charlotte H, 21 Nov 2019

London

the trainer was very informative, clear and has demonstrated a clear understanding of the topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jillian W, 21 Nov 2019

London

Very helpful training and gives good background to completing the assessment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 20 Nov 2019

Great course and easy to access. Good support from tutor too. Some of the materials were a little ambiguous at times, but my tutor kept me right.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Delrose D, 06 Nov 2019

London

Good overall course - well informed and thorough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta R, 06 Nov 2019

The course content was very good and met its all objectives. When it comes to provided materials, not all the Modules were supported with handbook which overall wasn't an issue as there were a lot of additional materials available on VLE. When it comes to handbooks, sometimes they contained spelling errors, repetitions, printing errors, layout wasn't well planned etc. and I think they should be thoroughly reviewed to eliminate the above. Trainer was very knowledgeable, professional, supportive and approachable through the course, with great passion and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey S, 06 Nov 2019

London

This was my first course so I didn't know what to expect. Lovely bunch of people with good interaction in an informal setting. I left with takeaways and more confidence to complete my assignment. The trainer was very knowledgeable, gave some good reading recommendations and insightful examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 01 Nov 2019

London

I found this module particularly difficult to understand but I thought Joseph did a great job at explaining

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 01 Nov 2019

London

Power point 3 slide print out would be good instead of PDF. Liked the Pomadero activity, it would be useful more often

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie O, 01 Nov 2019

London

Overall I found the content and delivery useful and relevant. Joseph is a great trainer :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina T, 31 Oct 2019

Rich was a great trainer and explained everything very well. He also had lots of great examples which helped understand the matter better. Overall, this course has helped me a lot to identify my values and personality type which will definitely help me a lot in my personal as well as my work life going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]