Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Simon W, 07 Apr 2020

Overall a worthwhile course, materials however were sometimes difficult to navigate as were the resources available. Also found the website cumbersome and awkward to navigate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jillian W, 21 Feb 2020

London

Great knowledge of facilitator, answers questions thoroughly and clearly. Learn a lot through discussion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne P, 17 Feb 2020

London

I enjoyed the workshop and it was great to meet others on the course. The trainer was nice and it was an informative session which has given me further confidence to be able to start the assignment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elspeth D, 15 Feb 2020

London

I really enjoyed the day. The venue and facilities were great and Evelyn really bought the module to life creating a nice amount of energy in the room. She was absolutely brilliant at allowing and enabling fluidity throughout the day, patiently and fully answering all questions as we went. I left feeling far more knowledgeable and excited to start my module. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie D, 15 Feb 2020

London

Christine was lively & was happy to make further explanation around anything we didn’t quite understand the first time. Great venue, very easy to find

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie F, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great. Lots of information and very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leena A, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great facilitator, Christine has a great wealth of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becca G, 14 Feb 2020

London

Very helpful workshop (my final one!). Christine demonstrated excellent understand of the course material and guided our discussions very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathy W, 14 Feb 2020

London

Great content covered, in a very useful order. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah D, 14 Feb 2020

London

Really useful overall in understanding key employment law.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]