Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Milla M, 20 May 2020

This was my first webinar with Watson Martin, I was a little apprehensive but there was no need as the Trainer ensured that we covered all of the learning outcomes clearly. I feel ready to undertake my assignment now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky C, 20 May 2020

Really informative and enjoyable. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke S, 14 May 2020

Very happy having completed my CiPD Level 7 Diploma with Watson Martin! Certainly would recommend the workshops as they are a big help with all of the modules - especially the exams!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lizzie B, 14 May 2020

Content didn’t really match the specifications, and it’s often really difficult to find academic articles without various subscriptions. Would be helpful if WM could make access to these a bit easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oretta G, 12 May 2020

Very knowledgeable. Very good delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary T, 28 Apr 2020

The trainer was informative and fun. I have learnt quite a lot, thanks to her.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha-Jane S, 22 Apr 2020

This particular module could easily be delivered over two days as there is such a lot of information to take in. The handbook was an excellent tool to use especially as it was a virtual delivery. Excellent subject knowledge by Amanda & thoroughly enjoyed the topic! Feeling positive about this assignment that I was previously dreading! Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David P, 20 Apr 2020

Coaching and support was ideal for my learning style. Good level of feedback to support the desired completion timescale and quality. Some of the classroom sessions could have been more engaging / useful - in particular the exam sessions - but, again, this could be more down to my particular learning style.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty M, 08 Apr 2020

At times I felt unsupported and would have preferred maybe 1 face to face session per module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James J, 07 Apr 2020

Louise Hill (my assessor) was great! Patient and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed to pass!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]