Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Melanie E, 08 Mar 2022

Lorraine was a great facilitator and I would definitely recommend attending a session led by Lorraine. There was a really good mixture of breakout rooms and activities. The use of breaks were used well so that we could stay refreshed throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 23 Feb 2022

Lively session, we had loads of discussion and shared our experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Freya H, 09 Feb 2022

Overall it was well planned and run, and was very helpful. I appreciate that the training follows the principles that are being taught! It also clarified a lot that I wasn't clear on from the assignment and study guide. I still feel a little uncertain about a couple of points, although this is not through lack of knowledge on the part of the trainer(s).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte M, 09 Feb 2022

Really enjoyed the training, interactive and great to network with others!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa H, 09 Feb 2022

Joseph was really knowledgeable and engaging. There was a lot of content but he managed to cover all the key points and included activities and discussions which helped us focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole W, 25 Jan 2022

I really enjoyed todays session with Evelyn. It was probably one of my favourite so far. Very engaging and informative. An all day session can sometimes be hard to follow or pay attention to at times but this was interactive and the right level of information to keep us engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 25 Jan 2022

Good and interesting webinar

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi C, 25 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed the group discussions, found those really informative and engaging. Jam board worked really well. Thought the prep work was a good amount, and easy to engage with. Simple introductions to concepts and theories was appreciated, and also how they linked to real situations. Thought it was good how both Evelyn and Lorraine worked together and reassured us about the amount of content as well as how there was no right or wrong answer as long as you could justify with theory/models/experience. Appreciated the connections to how we could link to LO/AC's as that is sometimes hard to do when you come back to the assignment. Seems as if there are lots of resources on the VLE as well, so thank you for those as well. Great day overall!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 25 Jan 2022

Too much to cover in one session - we need two or three sessions to cover the vast amount of information. It was difficult to align the training to the LO - Evelyn did try but there was too much to make it relevant to each LO

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily R, 25 Jan 2022

It was very content heavy which was hard going but appreciate that's the nature of the unit. Both Evelyn and Lorraine were really helpful and knowledgeable and did a great job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]