Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Sandra S, 18 May 2023

Trainer took the time to discuss the groups current experiences in relation to the course which provided a greater understanding of how to apply work related situations and how it could answer the criterium. The resources are a cross section of information, library of reading, listening, and videos which give a wide overview of research and experiences to draw from. Having the opportunity to discuss a PESTLE analysis as a group at the end of the session provided greater insight into situations that I hadn't previously considered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire T, 18 May 2023

Informative, useful. Enjoyed the interactive element and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki F, 18 May 2023

I did not receive the link for the webinar and had to chase this on the morning of the webinar which was not ideal. This is my first proper module and I feel a bit like bambi at the moment!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ailsa W, 18 May 2023

Great course content, support and nice use of video elements and some additional explanations. Felt supported and guided. Great pace of delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lily C, 26 Apr 2023

Lorraine has been an absolutely fantastic supervisor. She is knowledgeable and talks through concepts really well - most of the time, once I'd spoken to Lorraine, I understood completely! She is warm and approachable and definitely went above and beyond in offering check-ins and 121s - even if just for the odd 15 minutes to chat something through. I genuinely believe that She has been instrumental in my getting through the course so quickly as she was encouraging, but didn't nag. I will really miss her!!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy O, 18 Apr 2023

Lorraine is a brilliant trainer - she is knowledgeable and engaging, and I always look forward to her sessions. The group activities work really well and produce engaging discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon G, 06 Apr 2023

a good day that has properly set me on the way for the rest of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shannon C, 06 Apr 2023

Ally was fantastic - great examples

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire T, 24 Mar 2023

Thorough overview of the requirements of the module with practical feedback and examples. Great idea sharing through breakout rooms too to embed learning. Summary/recap of the requirements at the end was helpful to refocus on to do list.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan B, 23 Mar 2023

This was my favourite of all the workshops I've been to so far! Lucy was so engaging and knowledgeable, and so conscious of people's energy levels and structured the day accordingly. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]