Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

aoife t, 24 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed it- great discussion and tutor was very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nailah K, 24 Jan 2022

Really good but a bit too long quite difficult to take time off work to attend all day webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mehak F, 24 Jan 2022

Great insight, great tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kay B, 24 Jan 2022

Very informative content with knowledgeable tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melinda M, 21 Jan 2022

Amazing course. Really interesting, good interaction. Mainly consolidating knowledge I already had and reaffirming what I know and if I had any gaps. Tutor was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Inclusive and friendly. Couldn't fault it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 20 Jan 2022

The course overan a little bit, so it would be good to shorten the breakout sessions to ensure that we kept to time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca J, 30 Dec 2021

There was a lack of support, clarity and direction regarding the course overall. I was given conflicting information on various occasions and would often find out information via CIPD regarding exams rather than through WM.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 12 Dec 2021

The course was well put together and clear, the problem for me was not having the face to face workshops in London due to COVID made it harder to motivate myself and so I felt quite isolated doing the studying. Would have been nice to have others to share experiences and ideas with. Saying that, my trainer Leanne was amazing and we had a lot of useful and interesting conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Federica C, 08 Dec 2021

I really enjoyed studying with Watson Martin and Melinda has been an exceptional advisor, very supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi C, 08 Dec 2021

Even though Lucie hasn't been with WM very long, she was a brilliant presenter and trainer, really knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward to more sessions with her in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]