Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Delrose D, 06 Nov 2019

London

Good overall course - well informed and thorough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marta R, 06 Nov 2019

The course content was very good and met its all objectives. When it comes to provided materials, not all the Modules were supported with handbook which overall wasn't an issue as there were a lot of additional materials available on VLE. When it comes to handbooks, sometimes they contained spelling errors, repetitions, printing errors, layout wasn't well planned etc. and I think they should be thoroughly reviewed to eliminate the above. Trainer was very knowledgeable, professional, supportive and approachable through the course, with great passion and understanding of the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey S, 06 Nov 2019

London

This was my first course so I didn't know what to expect. Lovely bunch of people with good interaction in an informal setting. I left with takeaways and more confidence to complete my assignment. The trainer was very knowledgeable, gave some good reading recommendations and insightful examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 01 Nov 2019

London

I found this module particularly difficult to understand but I thought Joseph did a great job at explaining

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 01 Nov 2019

London

Power point 3 slide print out would be good instead of PDF. Liked the Pomadero activity, it would be useful more often

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie O, 01 Nov 2019

London

Overall I found the content and delivery useful and relevant. Joseph is a great trainer :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Regina T, 31 Oct 2019

Rich was a great trainer and explained everything very well. He also had lots of great examples which helped understand the matter better. Overall, this course has helped me a lot to identify my values and personality type which will definitely help me a lot in my personal as well as my work life going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia H, 31 Oct 2019

London

Leanne was very helpful and went through each topic slowly and gave us opportunities to ask any questions as we went along.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca G, 31 Oct 2019

London

Really good day of training, Leanne was excellent and very informative and helpful. Only downside was that the internet in the building was extremely poor and I was unable to connect my laptop to it successfully. Thankfully Leanne allowed me to hotspot from her phone. Overall it was a very helpful day, I feel much more confident with DVP and UIN now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

georgia y, 31 Oct 2019

London

Really great session- a lot to fit into one day but some good discussions and feel better at attempting to complete the DVP and UIN courses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]