Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Shelley M, 11 Apr 2024

Michaela did a fantastic job leading us through the day. It was my first live webinar, so before attending, I wasn't entirely sure what to expect.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 09 Apr 2024

Lorraine Bartlett my advisor was excellent, she took time to go through the materials with me and always had time to answer my questions. Lorraine had a depth of expertise and shared this with me throughout my studies which helped better my understanding of the topics. Lorraine is a lovely person, and when I had some personal issues during the time of my study she was understanding and helped identify the best way forward that would not jeopardise my learning. I would recommend Lorraine and Reed Learning to anyone and have been really impressed with the training and mentorship throughout. A big thanks to Lorraine!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rahat I, 09 Apr 2024

Lorraine delivers the content in an engaging way using real life experiences to draw on examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 09 Apr 2024

Sue was very knowledgeable. Her style is calm, welcoming and warm. It’s been a pleasure to meet her!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saima P, 09 Apr 2024

Again another great course. I was a little worried of having a full day after two shorter days for the first unit. However, Lorraine kept me fully engaged throughout. She has lots of positive energy and made everything seem super easy! By using real life examples I felt like it all helped cement the information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather F, 09 Apr 2024

The trainer was clear, knowledgeable and managed to include all participants in discussion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily J, 09 Apr 2024

Amazing day, I always come off workshop buzzing with new methods and theories to take back to my organisation. Today was so interactive and Lorraine was great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria N, 08 Apr 2024

Lorraine Bartlett is amazing. She was really supportive during my course. Always available for a call/email if I needed any additional help. Lorraine was understanding during times where family/personal life impacted my ability to study. Being able to go through where I was and where I need to be and create a plan with Lorraine was amazing. I don't think I would have been able to complete the course without her support and understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pascalle W, 07 Apr 2024

Each learning outcome was easy to follow and had all the links and content needed for me to write my assignments and pass. I would recommend Reed for their CIPD course and I would happily enrol again for Level 5 & 7.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meera P, 26 Mar 2024

Could we please have similar sessions for all the modules.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]