Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Nichola U, 15 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the day Felt that a lot of information was covered Found the day beneficial and I will be using some of the ideas in my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 09 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable session. Thought having the smaller number of delegates (7) worked really well, as you could hear from everybody. Loved the activities - thought they worked on Zoom really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard M, 09 Mar 2022

The course gave me a better understanding of what is required of this module. Louise was a great presenter and explained the detail of the module clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda Allison was excellent. She was very patient and supportive throughout my CIPD and was an asset to Watson Martin

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda was a delight!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie E, 08 Mar 2022

Lorraine was a great facilitator and I would definitely recommend attending a session led by Lorraine. There was a really good mixture of breakout rooms and activities. The use of breaks were used well so that we could stay refreshed throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 23 Feb 2022

Lively session, we had loads of discussion and shared our experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Freya H, 09 Feb 2022

Overall it was well planned and run, and was very helpful. I appreciate that the training follows the principles that are being taught! It also clarified a lot that I wasn't clear on from the assignment and study guide. I still feel a little uncertain about a couple of points, although this is not through lack of knowledge on the part of the trainer(s).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte M, 09 Feb 2022

Really enjoyed the training, interactive and great to network with others!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa H, 09 Feb 2022

Joseph was really knowledgeable and engaging. There was a lot of content but he managed to cover all the key points and included activities and discussions which helped us focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]