Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Sara T, 04 Aug 2021

Very informative and lots of interaction which is great. Trainers were helpful and made things very clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 04 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course, the presenters were really ensightful and from different professional backgrounds which gave a different perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 04 Aug 2021

Enjoyed the session, very useful. I think having two part session will be useful as we can ask questions on assessment in the next session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 04 Aug 2021

Really excellent course Sandra and Andy were very engaging. Helped being split into 2 sessions in the morning to keep focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberta B, 04 Aug 2021

Leanne was a great tutor always had time and spoke through things if I didn’t understand. Have signed up for next level as Leanne really supported me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole W, 04 Aug 2021

I really enjoyed the interactive nature of the workshop session. The activities really helped me get a better understanding of the theory in practice and helped cement the learning. I work best in sessions led this way with group participation. The content was clear and easy to follow and I think the 4 hour length of the sessions is good (Part 1 & Part 2 format) - This is the right amount of learning time for my brain to digest in one go.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie ., 04 Aug 2021

Good resource of knowledge and informative. Good engagement and source of different learning collaboration through breakout rooms and online tools such as whiteboards

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley E, 30 Jun 2021

Really informative and great to condense into a half-day session, with quality content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra S, 30 Jun 2021

Really useful explanations of what is expected from the module and appreciated the guidance given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jess A, 22 Jun 2021

really useful - demystify the topic wasn't too long great interaction and past paper questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]