Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Jennifer H, 26 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course helped me have a better understanding of different evidence based decision making and financial data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte C, 26 Aug 2021

Great mixture, informative and very energetic

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 26 Aug 2021

good variety of activities and focus on assessment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren N, 26 Aug 2021

Really good session and well formatted to keep engagement throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole W, 26 Aug 2021

These sessions are great and really interactive - I think the shorter half day (2 part) sessions are much better and they allow time to complete the activities in between. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 23 Aug 2021

Leanne, my Tutor, was very good and clearly very knowledgable. Unfortunately, there were occasions where I had cause to chase for feedback, which I found frustrating and caused delays in me completing the course. The VLE is difficult to clearly identify where I was on programme, it showed no progression and no results of the assignments. I also found a lot of the links either did not work or transferred me to incorrect sources, including and "adult" site. I was also frustrated that I had to wait for my Tutor to give me access to the Units, rather than me being in control of my learning. I appreciate this all sounds negative, this is not my intention. I am merely providing information to allow you to make improvements. The above would not stop me from recommending you to others, nor undertaking further quals with you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 13 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 12 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo B, 12 Aug 2021

I had everything I needed and Leanne helped me to have the right structure and to understand anything that wasn’t clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 12 Aug 2021

I really enjoyed the Level 3 CIPD course and felt I learnt a lot which I can now put into practice in my work. The support from my advisor (Sam Furlano) was exceptional. She was extremely helpful and explained the models and what was required really well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]