Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Rachael L, 17 May 2022

Very comprehensive, and well delivered - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 17 May 2022

Lorraine is very engaging and makes things very clear and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail L, 17 May 2022

A very engaging and information workshop, being my first one I attended for the course and I really enjoyed it. Lorraine has a lot of knowledge, kept it interactive whilst being informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leona A, 12 May 2022

Joseph was a brilliant trainer. So knowledgeable and personable - he made completing my qualification enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniella H, 24 Mar 2022

A really good course with lots of useful information. The tutor Ally was very knowledgeable on the subject and up-to-date with details. Gave good examples and advice for completing the assignments. Was really good to meet the other students and as a small group we had some really good discussions too. I think the smaller group worked well for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola U, 15 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the day Felt that a lot of information was covered Found the day beneficial and I will be using some of the ideas in my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 09 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable session. Thought having the smaller number of delegates (7) worked really well, as you could hear from everybody. Loved the activities - thought they worked on Zoom really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard M, 09 Mar 2022

The course gave me a better understanding of what is required of this module. Louise was a great presenter and explained the detail of the module clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda Allison was excellent. She was very patient and supportive throughout my CIPD and was an asset to Watson Martin

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda was a delight!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]