Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Sarah W, 20 Jan 2022

The course overan a little bit, so it would be good to shorten the breakout sessions to ensure that we kept to time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca J, 30 Dec 2021

There was a lack of support, clarity and direction regarding the course overall. I was given conflicting information on various occasions and would often find out information via CIPD regarding exams rather than through WM.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 12 Dec 2021

The course was well put together and clear, the problem for me was not having the face to face workshops in London due to COVID made it harder to motivate myself and so I felt quite isolated doing the studying. Would have been nice to have others to share experiences and ideas with. Saying that, my trainer Leanne was amazing and we had a lot of useful and interesting conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Federica C, 08 Dec 2021

I really enjoyed studying with Watson Martin and Melinda has been an exceptional advisor, very supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi C, 08 Dec 2021

Even though Lucie hasn't been with WM very long, she was a brilliant presenter and trainer, really knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward to more sessions with her in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 07 Dec 2021

Joseph was engaging and made me feel like I could do this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 07 Dec 2021

Lively and engaging. Very useful for working toward the assignment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 07 Dec 2021

Joseph was superb. He was really engaging and encouraging. He made the content very accessible and created a comfortable environment to share and learn as a group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel E, 07 Dec 2021

Joseph was a great facilitator. Good use of discussion and interaction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James K, 01 Dec 2021

Although I enjoyed the course, there were a few mixed messages and now having completed the course on reflection this might not have been the correct one for me compared to as advertised.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]