Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Amy S, 08 Jun 2021

Melanie was an amazing tutor from the get go. She was always available to chat, both virtually and physically. She marked work extremely quickly and gave clear feedback, enabling me to submit my final piece within a reasonable time frame. She was absolutely excellent and ensured i met my goals of finishing the programme as quickly as possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Polina M, 08 Jun 2021

I can't thank enough my last tutor Zita - she was absolutely brilliant and since she started to look after me I felt supported and directed in the right way, unfortunately I was not lucky enough before her and the beginning of my course was quite poor, I think first two tutors didn't really follow on my studies and didn't feel like anyone cares. The materials on the portal were good, though some workbooks looked like they were drafts sometimes: the suggested content guidelines were amazing help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdullah A, 24 May 2021

Thanks all for the program. Its was great having the course with WM.

45 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antoniaq G, 20 May 2021

Very informative, very well delivered, very participative.

8 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa M, 20 May 2021

Sam delivered an extremely informative and engaging workshop. We had some great discussions as a group as well as in breakout sessions. It was great to hear such different points of view from others who work in different sectors and industries. Sam ensured that we understood every element to be able to come away with sufficient knowledge to not just complete our assignments but to help in our every day jobs in HR.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Is S, 19 May 2021

My tutor Amanda was so amazing throughout my studies and I am really grateful to her. Naturally her subject knowledge and experience in the field was exhaustive, but she was so approachable and warm too. She always made herself available for queries in no time and I was thrilled with how quickly she completed the module feedback. She was also so supportive. I had some health issues in the middle of my study period, was really struggling and freaking out about completing on time. Her support (and Watson Martin's flexibility) really put my mind at ease and helped so so much. I was able to take the break I needed and then re-start when I was able to enjoy the content instead of just completing the assignments as a tick box exercise.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gurjinder T, 19 May 2021

The support from my tutor was amazing and the feedback on all my assignments were of good detail. I would definitely recommend Watson Martin.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 19 May 2021

A good day and an enjoyable topic. out of all of the modules so far i feel the most prepared for this assignment.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monika P, 19 May 2021

very thorough, well prepared, well explained assessment

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra S, 19 May 2021

Exceptional knowledge and valuable resources provided. Recapped each section to gauge participants understanding. Feel really confident to commence the assignment.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]