Sort by:

Reed Learning Reviews

Jessica G, 12 Aug 2021

My tutor was so helpful, always available to contact and she really helped me understand what was expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa W, 12 Aug 2021

The best thing about my course was my tutor, Elaine Wood. Elaine is absolutely amazing, patient, understanding and genuine. Don't ever let her go!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise N, 12 Aug 2021

The programme was great for building my knowledge and introducing me to subjects I was not aware of or had little knowledge of. I feel more informed and better equipt when it comes to HR practices. My tutor was great and pushed me when I needed it and gave guidance that was relevant and supportive. I found the wokshops and webinars, beneficial to build my understanding and as an introduction to the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cal S, 11 Aug 2021

My trainer (Sam Furlano) was absolutely brilliant she was so knowledgeable and incredibly responsive when I needed help. I worked at a fast pace and she encouraged and supported my eagerness. The module study booklets were brilliant and really helped guide my research

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leane W, 06 Aug 2021

We received very little guidance at all from the trainer, we were completely left to our own devices I felt. Though harry was good with feedback. I don't think I would use Watson martin in the future, the money that was charged compared to what we actually got just didn't see right and I have made sure to let our Learning and Development team know that. Far too expensive for what it was

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 04 Aug 2021

Very informative and lots of interaction which is great. Trainers were helpful and made things very clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 04 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course, the presenters were really ensightful and from different professional backgrounds which gave a different perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 04 Aug 2021

Enjoyed the session, very useful. I think having two part session will be useful as we can ask questions on assessment in the next session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 04 Aug 2021

Really excellent course Sandra and Andy were very engaging. Helped being split into 2 sessions in the morning to keep focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberta B, 04 Aug 2021

Leanne was a great tutor always had time and spoke through things if I didn’t understand. Have signed up for next level as Leanne really supported me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]