Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Training Ltd Reviews

George B, 10 Jul 2024

It was a really great session and very insightful, thank you Helen!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie R, 10 Jul 2024

It provided really helpful tools and links

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

andrew r, 09 Jul 2024

A very valuable Course which provided clear guidance in how to deal with this difficult topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linette N, 08 Jul 2024

The training was well organized and very helpful. I believe this should be made mandatory based on the present statistics relating to Mental Health & Suicide related deaths

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CLARE M, 02 Jul 2024

A great training session, very helpful and improved mine and my teams confidence in this subject. Knowledgeable trainer who engaged with all attendees, friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend.
Response : Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback and for your kind comments, Clare. I am so glad you found the training helpful and that confidence levels have improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca K, 02 Jul 2024

Helen was very knowledgeable and friendly, the training was great! Thanks for teaching me new skills/techniques to help me not only in my job role but everyday life.
Response : Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. You are so welcome. I am glad you came away from the course with new skills for both work and everyday life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah N, 01 Jul 2024

Helen is a great trainer, the topic is emotive and relevant. The session was helpful and engaging, I would recommend it to others.
Response : Thank you for your positive and kind comments, Rebekah. I am so pleased you found the session helpful and engaging and thank you for the recommendation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah G, 10 Jun 2024

The course was delivered very well with lots of useful information
Response : Hannah, thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad you came away from the course with lots of useful information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ace T, 06 Jun 2024

None

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gwen L, 06 Jun 2024

Although I deal with vulnerable customers a lot, I found this session very useful and it has given me some additional tools and a better understanding which will be very useful.
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback Gwen. I am so pleased you found the course useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]