Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Training Ltd Reviews

Martin L, 29 Feb 2024

Engaging and enjoyable day- course tailored to reflect the group involved and help in my role. Useful tips to manage vunerable customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gayle S, 29 Feb 2024

Course was adapted for our needs. It was engaging and worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noleen C, 28 Feb 2024

This session was a re-fresher as we had completed the course last year which Helen took into account and adapted the course to suit our needs. During the course we concentrated on areas of development that we needed and advice she could give us on dealing with vulnerable consumers in specific circumstances. Despite having completed the course before, the refresher session was invaluable and I left the course with new ideas on how we could improve the service we offer vulnerable consumers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea F, 28 Feb 2024

Very informative and well delivered course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aoife O, 15 Feb 2024

Helen was an excellent trainer and very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the session. Thank you.
Response : Aoife, thank you for your positive feedback and kind comments. I am so glad you enjoyed the session.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gayle S, 14 Feb 2024

Another really worthwhile course. While I have seen some of the information on previous courses it was great that Helen tailored the session to our needs.
Response : Thank you for leaving such positive feedback Gayle. I am so pleased you found the course worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura R, 01 Feb 2024

Course run and organised well, I like the use of the workbook and instructions sent beforehand. The course itself was delivered very well, with much knowledge and care for the delegates on the course. I have left this feeling lots more confident in talking about suicide and will raise further awareness within my authority.
Response : Laura, thank you for your detailed and positive feedback on the organisation and delivery of the course. I am so pleased you feel more confident following the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 31 Jan 2024

Helen was excellent. Engaging and provided fantastic tools and resources for both myself and to take back to the team. The agree rating: is that some tools I am already familiar with. But acknowledge that other members of the course have not experienced them. Would highly recommend
Response : Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback, Ben and for the recommendation. I am so glad you came away with tools and resources that will help you and your team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason S, 24 Jan 2024

Really engaging course and trainer. Would recommend.
Response : Jason, thank you for your positive feedback. I am so pleased you found the course engaging and thank you for the recommendation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen M, 23 Jan 2024

Helen was calm in her delivery. Explained everything very well. Answered questions asked in full which helped. The layout of the training was good as well from explaining what Suicide is, to then delving deeper into how we can help consumers on calls and what action we may need to do, and then how to look after ourselves. She was understanding and very helpful.
Response : Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback and for your kind comments. I am so glad you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]