Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Tina C, 27 May 2021

very informative course - I now feel I have the knowledge to deal with difficult conversations pertaining to suicide but also found the training relevant to managing vulnerable customer calls as well.
Response : Thank you Tina for your feedback. It's great to hear you have the knowledge and confidence to deal with these types of conversations in the future. Thank you for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel P, 27 May 2021

Thank you Helen for delivering this training and getting the conversation of vulnerable customers and suicide out there so we are more prepared in having these conversations in the future!
Response : Rachel, thank you for your comments and for attending this course. Pleased to hear you feel more prepared to have these difficult conversations in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie S, 26 May 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the course today and would highly recommend it. I have picked up some really good tips on how to identify a vulnerable customer and their needs. thank you
Response : Thank you Julie for your comments and I'm pleased to hear that you have taken away some really good tips to help you identify and support your vulnerable customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob B, 26 May 2021

Excellent course with lots of participation for everyone involved.
Response : Rob, thanks for your feedback and delighted to hear you enjoyed the course and found it interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan D, 26 May 2021

Thank you so much. The training was well led, very engaging and gave me a much better understanding of vulnerable customers.
Response : You're very welcome Jonathan and thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you found the course engaging and you now have a better understanding of customers who may be vulnerable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jordan b, 26 May 2021

Helen was brilliant in the way she presented it and the examples she used. I really really enjoyed the course and it was good to have an open discussion on vulnerability and put my ideas forward aswell as hearing others.
Response : Thank you Jordan for your lovely comments. As a trainer it's always encouraging to hear you enjoyed the course and discussions. Thank you for all your participation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie M, 26 May 2021

Really good engaging training session
Response : Thanks Natalie for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda M, 26 May 2021

Overall a great session with a fantastic trainer who was easy to communicate with.
Response : Thank you Amanda for your kind comments. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion B, 26 May 2021

A very helpful session thank you so much
Response : You're very welcome Marion and thanks for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky H, 26 May 2021

This was my first day back to work after an operation and i have been getting tired in the afternoons, but this training course kept my attention completely & I never felt tired, or distracted. I really really enjoyed it and thought Helen was a brilliant host. I enjoyed every aspect. Thank you. I wish she could do all my training ☺️
Response : Thank you Becky for your lovely feedback and for all your participation especially on your first day back. As a trainer it's great to hear you found the course engaging and enjoyable and trust you took lots of key tools and tips away that you can implement in your job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]