Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Kate A, 26 May 2021

Helen was very engaging, knowledgeable and clear. The training was very easy to follow and was also fun and creative to really get everyone thinking. I liked that we were split into individual groups so that we could interact with each other and learn about how things work in different areas of the business and seeing things from someone else's point of view. I have learnt a lot from this training that I will take away with me and use everyday, professionally and personally.
Response : Thanks Kate for your kind comments. It's great to hear you found the course interactive and thought-provoking and you enjoyed the discussions. Delighted that you have taken lots away from the course that you can implement in your job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter T, 26 May 2021

I found the course informative, interactive and engaging. It was interesting throughout with lots to take away. Helen was full of energy and used (and got us to use) real life scenarios. The smaller group sessions around the interactions worked really well and then drove even better engagement in the larger group. Many thanks for today Pete
Response : Peter it was good to meet you and thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the course and thank you for your participation in the discussions and case studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave F, 26 May 2021

I thought that Helen engaged well with the group on what can be a delicate and some times upsetting subject. The information shared was clear, well presented and will prove helpful in my role as a Additional Support Ambassador to ensure that vulnerable customers can be identified and given the additional support they need. From personal experience I know the difference this can make.
Response : Thanks Dave for your feedback and comments. I'm delighted to hear you found the course informative and engaging and that you have taken elements away to help you in your job role. Thank you too for helping make a difference to your vulnerable customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet L, 26 May 2021

The course was good overall I just felt there was a lot of information and it felt a bit much for one day. Personally I found the information on suicide too in depth - our staff are not aiming to be counsellors or samaritans and I don't think it's fair they should be expected to deal with these situations. Sometimes a little information is a dangerous thing.
Response : Thank you Janet for your feedback and comments. I understand that there was a lot of information shared during the day and that some of it can be upsetting and overwhelming. Vulnerability is a very broad and deep topic to cover. I'm sorry to hear that you felt some aspects of the course were too in-depth. Whilst it's important to support people who are facing difficult experiences, I understand that this can be a distressing part of customer service. I hope you took away some other key points from the course that will help you with your customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica A, 21 May 2021

Wonderful training, so polite, professional and supportive. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response : Thank you Jessica for your kind comments. It's great to know that you felt supported throughout the course. Thank you too for your participation in all the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia S, 21 May 2021

I found the course very useful and interesting. i have taken many points on board about how i will deal with and support vulnerable customers going forward. Thank you very much.
Response : You're very welcome Lucia and thank you for your feedback. It's encouraging to hear that you have taken so many points on board that will help you with your customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly H, 21 May 2021

Helen was really engaging and i enjoyed the sessions we had and feel like i have learnt a lot that i can apply to my role at work
Response : Thank you Molly for your comments and for your participation in the discussions. It's great to hear that you have taken lots away from the course to apply in your job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly D, 18 May 2021

Helen presented an amazing training session to us, I was able to broaden my understanding of vulnerability and put this into practise in my day to day job. I have found the training very useful and will definitely apply this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 18 May 2021

Helen made the training interesting and was very helpful, giving advice on individual questions and scenarios.
Response : Thank you Rebecca for your feedback and I'm pleased to hear that you found the course interesting and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa B, 20 Jun 2022