Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 120 reviews

Marc H, 21 May 2022

A very helpful course with a really good trainer!
Response : Marc, thank you for your comments. It's great to hear that the course was helpful for you. Thanks too for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David G, 27 Jan 2022

The course was a very good insight into exactly what people are going through when they lose a loved one and how much stress and pressure that they are under to get everything done in such a short amount of time.... I feel that this insight will benefit myself when speaking to people regarding these situations as I will understand more what they are going through and how we could assist them during that time
Response : David, thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear you found the course insightful and will be beneficial to you with future customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia T, 20 Jan 2022

Very well presented, good tasks to keep everyone involved. Good at listening too, Although all cannot be used in our workplace it was a good session to take through life, Highly recommend.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Georgia, and it's great to know you took elements away for both inside and outside your work. Thanks too for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam R, 24 Nov 2021

I thought the topics discussed during the meeting were relevant to our industry and day to day conversations with our members. Helen herself was relatable and provided a platform which was one of the most engaging when compared to other trainings programs I have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meredith I, 23 Nov 2021

Really useful session with practical takeaways, thanks Helen!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah R, 22 Sep 2021

Lots of the advice was based on adapting a physical environment rather than on-line or telephony contact, but this was covered in the follow-up booklet.
Response : Thank you Hannah for this feedback. It's always helpful to know what we didn't cover properly in the courses which helps to improve the next ones we deliver. Sorry to hear you didn't find it as beneficial as you'd hoped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin E, 28 Jun 2021

Helen is an excellent trainer and clear and concise with the information she provided. I thought the course was more self-reflection and what we can do to control ourselves in dealing with vulnerable customers. As we are the company chasing for payment, unless the customer tells us they are vulnerable, we are limited in what we can do, but feel more confident after the course to use what what discussed
Response : Kevin, thank you for your kind feedback. It's great to hear you feel more confident about customer conversations now and have taken some key tools away with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Haydn S, 01 Jun 2021

Great day! the content was very helpful.
Response : Haydn, thank you for your feedback and great to hear you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 18 May 2021

Helen made the training interesting and was very helpful, giving advice on individual questions and scenarios.
Response : Thank you Rebecca for your feedback and I'm pleased to hear that you found the course interesting and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shafaq A, 24 May 2022