Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Elleana T, 07 Feb 2022

Helen was really knowledgeable on the subject and encouraged others to share their experiences too. She kept everyone engaged even though it was a virtual meeting.
Response : Elleana, thanks for your feedback. and it's great to know the course was engaging and informative for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashmi b, 02 Feb 2022

Helen was very knowledgeable and confident with the subject. You could see her passion for Vulnerable individuals and how can she make a difference by raising awareness. I would recommend Helen for training sessions.
Response : Thank you Ashmi for your kind comments and also for your participation and engagement in the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damon R, 02 Feb 2022

Helen was very engaging and made what seemed like it should have been a dull and depressing 4 hours into a enjoyable experience where the time flew by, she uses a great amount of real work experience to bring a depth of knowledge on the subject
Response : Damon, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you found the course engaging and enjoyable. I'm also pleased to know that the delivery on such a heavy and difficult topic was just right. Thank you for your contribution to the discussions.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross K, 02 Feb 2022

Helen has compiled a very good and strong training session to help us all identify and deal with vulnerable customers and customers who may be having suicidal thoughts. Thank you.
Response : Thank you Ross. It's great to know that the course content and delivery will help you with some of the difficult conversations you may take.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo L, 02 Feb 2022

Helen is a very warm person. It was easy to open up, and ask questions without feeling silly or intimidated. Course was very educational - and opened up my eyes as to how people perceive the same situation differently
Response : Thank you Jo for your kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that I created a safe environment for you to share and participate. This can be a difficult topic to cover and it's great to know it has been beneficial for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander T, 02 Feb 2022

I enjoyed both the knowledge and experience of Helen but also the personal aspect which created a great environment for sharing individual experiences in an open forum. The course was full of information and structured in an organised and comfortable manner, exactly what this type of course requires.
Response : Alex, thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that you enjoyed the course and felt comfortable to explore this difficult and heavy topic in a safe environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agata M, 28 Jan 2022

Thank you for a valuable training!
Response : Thank you Agata for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you found it valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andreas F, 27 Jan 2022

I was in the second training session done at CAP by Helen. This session was very helpful and covered a lot of practical points to refer to/think of when dealing with a suicidal call. Which has given me confidence to deal better with such calls in future.
Response : Andreas, thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear the session was helpful and has given you practical tips and confidence to help you with some of the difficult conversations you may have.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David G, 27 Jan 2022

The course was a very good insight into exactly what people are going through when they lose a loved one and how much stress and pressure that they are under to get everything done in such a short amount of time.... I feel that this insight will benefit myself when speaking to people regarding these situations as I will understand more what they are going through and how we could assist them during that time
Response : David, thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear you found the course insightful and will be beneficial to you with future customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne H, 26 Jan 2022

Helen has a nice blend of technical know how and experience
Response : Thank you for your feedback Anne.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]