Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 119 reviews

Lucia S, 24 May 2022

Really engaging session and Helen was extremely knowledgeable and able to help with any questions we had. Thanks Helen :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 24 May 2022

Lovely trainer - Helen was very Engaging, when delivering the course. Got the team to share views, explained content and material very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael G, 23 May 2022

Great course, lots of interaction. some very interesting points were covered.
Response : Rachael, thanks for your comments. It's great to know you found the course interesting and interaction. Thanks for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter T, 23 May 2022

I couldn't recommend Helen and her training highly enough. Words could not do a review justice. Game changer!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shabana K, 23 May 2022

Was a really good experience on this course and has showed me how to utilise my skills
Response : Thanks Shabana. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed the course and have taken away some helpful tools and techniques to help you develop your skills further.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Jane M, 23 May 2022

Helen is wonderful! So engaging and authentic, genuinely caring. The training was impactful without being upsetting, and I am sure that everyone took multiple things away to share with their teams. Thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darcy C, 23 May 2022

Helen was absolutely fantastic. I thought I was already aware and equipped when it comes to dealing with vulnerable customers but I learnt so much more from the most recent session. The thing about vulnerability is that it’s always changing and affecting different people in a catalogue of ways. Helen really brings the session to life and provides examples and interesting anecdotes whilst highlighting the important subjects. I thoroughly enjoyed the training and it will very much stick with me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Waqas M, 20 May 2022

it was very helpful
Response : Thank you Waqas for your feedback. I'm pleased to know you found the course beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin L, 01 Apr 2022

Wealth of information and guidance on a difficult subject. Useful tools and terminology to best serve callers. Positive techniques to reflect and relax.
Response : Thank you Martin for your feedback. It's great to hear you took plenty away from the course that will help you with your consumer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esther S, 10 Mar 2022

The information provided was very informative, especially the information given about dealing/managing the situations which for me was very beneficial.
Response : Thank you Esther for the feedback. Great to hear you found it informative and beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]