Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Meredith I, 23 Nov 2021

Really useful session with practical takeaways, thanks Helen!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharron A, 19 Nov 2021

Very informative and moving.
Response : Thank you Sharron for your feedback. It's good to know you took away plenty of information to help you in your role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart M, 19 Nov 2021

Helen delivered a very important course on vulnerable customers in a professional, well-informed and sensitive way. Thank you Helen.
Response : Thank you Stuart. I'm pleased you found the course informative. It's a difficult but important topic to cover. Thank you too for your contribution to the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte K, 27 Sep 2021

Use of statistics and providing ways to approach difficult situations was eye opening and will provide tools to use in the future. Informative and engaging keeping the training professional and enjoyable.
Response : Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you found the course informative and enjoyable and that you took plenty of tools away to help with the conversations you may have in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 23 Sep 2021

The training was so helpful and insightful with a mix of different tasks and conversations. Helen made everyone feel comfortable speaking up and was very good at controlling the conversation, this made sure everyone got their chance to contribute. Overall a really successful couple of days and has really changed my mindset about a lot of things
Response : Thank you Amy for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you felt comfortable to speak up and contribute to the discussions. That's the exact environment I like to create in all my courses. It's also great to hear that the training has changed your mindset when it comes to vulnerable customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob B, 23 Sep 2021

Very informative course. Helen got everyone involved with small group discussions which was great.
Response : Rob, thank you for your feedback and for your participation in the discussions. Glad to hear you found the course informative too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

beth l, 23 Sep 2021

Amazing! thank you Helen!
Response : Thank you Beth for this kind feedback. Thank you too for your contribution and participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave F, 23 Sep 2021

I felt that this course was very beneficial and has left me better placed in my role. The subject matter made some aspects of the course quite challenging, but Helen regularly made sure to check that everyone was OK and balanced the content well.
Response : Dave, thanks for this feedback. I'm delighted to hear you feel better placed in your role. I'm also pleased that you felt comfortable and supported when we explored the more challenging topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gerard S, 22 Sep 2021

Excellent workshop/training. Thank you for your time
Response : Thank you Gerard for your feedback. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah R, 22 Sep 2021

Lots of the advice was based on adapting a physical environment rather than on-line or telephony contact, but this was covered in the follow-up booklet.
Response : Thank you Hannah for this feedback. It's always helpful to know what we didn't cover properly in the courses which helps to improve the next ones we deliver. Sorry to hear you didn't find it as beneficial as you'd hoped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]