Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Esther S, 10 Mar 2022

The information provided was very informative, especially the information given about dealing/managing the situations which for me was very beneficial.
Response : Thank you Esther for the feedback. Great to hear you found it informative and beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian M, 07 Mar 2022

I found the course vey helpful and informative thank you
Response : Thank you Gillian for your feedback and that's great to know the course was helpful for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 28 Feb 2022

Helen was a delight and so knowledgeable. Helen was very engaging with the group and ensured that every comment and interaction was valued. Helen was very good and even gave some extra training on how to deal with calls where customers threaten to end their lives which was really beneficial. I cannot thank Helen enough as her training really opened my eyes and I referred to space awareness whilst I was at a services this weekend as it was clear that one of the employees at McDonalds had a disability which impaired his space awareness and I explained this to our my children to in turn help them become more aware of the variations to a disability / vulnerability. Thank you Helen.
Response : Hannah, it's great to receive your comments and thank you for taking the time. I am so pleased you enjoyed the course and took so much away from it. Fantastic to know you were able to take the awareness into your personal life too and share that with your children. Thank you for helping to make a difference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda H, 25 Feb 2022

A really informative and interactive day, Helen is extremely knowledgeable and the areas covered were both relevant and thought provoking. I feel I have improved my own knowledge and become more aware of my own assumptions and biases around vulnerability. Thank you Helen!!
Response : Thanks Amanda for the kind feedback. It's great to know you found the areas covered relevant and thought-provoking. Thank you for inviting me to deliver these sessions. It's been a pleasure to work with you all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren S, 25 Feb 2022

I particularly liked that the course was interactive as well as listening portions as I am a kinetic learner and this helped me to learn more information. I felt very comfortable with the trainer and that my participation would be treated well which made me actually participate more.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Lauren and I'm delighted to hear that the balance of information and interactive elements worked for you. I'm also pleased to hear you felt comfortable to participate in the discussions. We had some rich conversations during the session so thank you for your contribution.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay H, 25 Feb 2022

Helen was fantastic and was not disappointing at all. The course was well led and engaging. I feel confident with conversations with our customers in the future. Thank you Helen.
Response : Thanks Jay for your kind comments and that's great to hear you feel more confident now with customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie L, 25 Feb 2022

A really insightful course. A lot to learn on the subject not only to be able to take into my work life with vulnerable customers, but to be able to take home and use in my personal life also.
Response : Sophie, thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that the course has helped you both professionally and in your personal life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue B, 25 Feb 2022

Maybe course could have finished earlier with a shorter lunch break
Response : Thanks Sue for your feedback. It can be difficult to know how long to plan each session for as I like to include opportunities for discussions. A shorter lunch break may be something I need to consider moving forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James S, 25 Feb 2022

Very informative.
Response : Thank you James for your feedback and for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela J, 09 Feb 2022

perhaps a little too long, maybe condense down
Response : Thank you Angela for your feedback. It's always good to know how I can improve courses and I will definitely take your thoughts on board and see how I can make changes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]