Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Helen J, 24 Jun 2021

Thankyou Helen for providing such an excellent course. Not only will this help me in dealing with vulnerable customers it has given me some great examples and tools to also help me in my everyday life. You were so engaging and set exactly the right tone allowing everyone on the course to interract at their own pace and share their personal and sometimes painful experiences in a safe and confidential way. I would highly recommend this course .
Response : Thank you Helen for the kind feedback and I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the course and took some great tools and tips away to implement in your job role.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathy H, 24 Jun 2021

The course was very informative and thought provoking - probably one of the courses I have taken in a long time that I know I will be able to use in my current role in debt recovery and the tools to use to improve the way forward. Thank-you so much and Helen was one of the most engaging trainers I have had the pleasure to engage with in such a long time.
Response : Cathy, thank you for your lovely feedback. It's great to hear that you took so plenty away from the course that you can implement in your role. It's also good to know you found the course engaging and interactive and thank you for your participation in the discussions.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie L, 24 Jun 2021

An excellent course and I personally got a lot out of it. The booklet was really well laid out, great content and easy to follow. The pace, management and presentation of the information by Helen was excellent and encouraged good participation. Everyone on the course picked up some excellent tips and were able to demonstrate what they would apply as a result of the course......a real testament to the success of the course and Helen's delivery. I have lots of takeaways for our business which will really help me to embed vulnerability into our processes and increase positive engagement with our vulnerable customers. I have already recommended the excellent course to our enquiry centre lead. Thank you Helen for a great training experience!
Response : Thank you Debbie for your kind comments. As a trainer, it's encouraging to hear what you have gained from attending the course, not just as an employee but also from the business perspective. I'm looking forward to hearing how this training benefits your business and customers moving forward. Thank you for bringing your perspectives and insights to the course too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 01 Jun 2021

The activities that Helen carried out with the group were incredibly thought-provoking and useful in my everyday role, I will definitely use this valuable information in future and pass it onto my team.
Response : Emma, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm delighted that you enjoyed the course and activities and found them thought-provoking. All the best with putting this information and knowledge into practice in your job role and with your team.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn M, 01 Jun 2021

Helen came across very well she comes across passionate about the subject using her own life experiences to show how much it can effect people. Helen answered any questions clearly adding full explanations and offered her assistance if required in the future.
Response : Thank you Carolyn for the feedback. It's always good to hear that my passion and experience helps to reinforce the importance of supporting people when they're vulnerable. Thank you for attending the course and participating in the discussions and activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Haydn S, 01 Jun 2021

Great day! the content was very helpful.
Response : Haydn, thank you for your feedback and great to hear you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philippa W, 28 May 2021

The training was very insightful and varied. It kept everybody engaged and was very interactive.
Response : Thank you Philippa for your feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it insightful. Thanks too for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth D, 28 May 2021

Brilliant course, learnt a lot more than I expected and I will definitely utilise my new knowledge and skills both in my job role and in social situations in general. The course was engaging and I remained interested and focused throughout the day due to the different activities and level of interactivity. Thanks again Helen.
Response : You're very welcome Becky and thank you for your kind comments. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the course and took so much away from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 28 May 2021

Helen was absolutely amazing, she put us all at ease and made sure everyone got their chance to speak and engage in any team discussions. She clearly has lots of knowledge and has given me so much more insight now into customers and also vulnerability in my day to day life. I really enjoyed it and would 10/10 recommend. Thank you Helen!
Response : Thank you Amy for your lovely feedback and for your participation in the discussions and activities. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the course and have gained more insight and knowledge on supporting vulnerable customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte K, 27 May 2021

Really beneficial
Response : Thanks Charlotte. I'm pleased to hear you found the course so beneficial. Thank you for attending and your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]