Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Hannah R, 15 Jun 2022

Helen is a brilliant trainer. Her personable nature and genuine willingness to support vulnerable customers shines through, giving delegates the assurance that they're learning from someone who actually cares and wants to make a difference.
Response : Thank you Hannah for your kind comments. It's been a pleasure to work with you and your teams over the past year and support the great work you're doing in helping customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon B, 15 Jun 2022

One of the best training courses I have ever attended. I took so much away from it - not just from a professional perspective but from a personal perspective, Helen puts you at ease and places no pressure on attendees - you feel naturally comfortable to share personal experiences without judgment. I would recommend Helen's courses to others without hesitation.
Response : Sharon, thank you so much for your kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear you felt at ease during the course as this is something I strive to achieve in all my training. It's great to hear you have taken so much away from the training both personally and professionally. Thank you too for all your contributions to the activities and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob B, 15 Jun 2022

This was another really insightful day with Helen. Her courses always get everyone involved and are extremely valuable in giving an understanding of what we can do for our vulnerable customers.
Response : Thank you Rob. I'm thrilled that the you found course extremely valuable and thank you for your participation in the discussions. Wishing you all the best with supporting your customers and colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice D, 15 Jun 2022

Helen came across as extremely knowledgeable and passionate. She was able to get the group to engage in really thought provoking discussions and share their own experiences and ideas.
Response : Alice, thank you for your feedback. It's been great to work with you and share my knowledge in supporting customers. I'm pleased that you found it engaging and thought-provoking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenna B, 13 Jun 2022

A good course with a good general overview and refresher. With key skills, facts and points to consider with signposting support for people and reflect how we best share that with our collegues and customers.
Response : Thanks Jenna for the feedback. It's good to know the course covered the relevant information for you and your team and will help you supporting both your customers and colleagues when they need it. Thank you for inviting me to deliver this course with you all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kath v, 25 May 2022

excellent course , well presented and very engaging - Thank you
Response : Thank you Kath for your feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it engaging. Thanks for your contributions to the rich discussions. I came away with fresh insights too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia S, 24 May 2022

Really engaging session and Helen was extremely knowledgeable and able to help with any questions we had. Thanks Helen :)
Response : Thank you Lucia for your kind feedback. It's great to know that you took a lot away from the session and my knowledge will help you in your role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 24 May 2022

Lovely trainer - Helen was very Engaging, when delivering the course. Got the team to share views, explained content and material very well.
Response : Sharon, thank you for your feedback. It's great to know you found the course engaging and I provided the right environment for people to share.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael G, 23 May 2022

Great course, lots of interaction. some very interesting points were covered.
Response : Rachael, thanks for your comments. It's great to know you found the course interesting and interaction. Thanks for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter T, 23 May 2022

I couldn't recommend Helen and her training highly enough. Words could not do a review justice. Game changer!!!
Response : Peter, thank you so much for your kind comments here and at the training course. It's been a pleasure to work with you over the past year and to know that you feel more equipped and confident to support your customers when they need it. Thank you too for your participation in all the activities and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]