Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Training Ltd Reviews

Alison B, 21 May 2024

really useful tips when dealing with a vulnerable customer and I mentioned during the course that this training should also be given to other staff who may have dealings with these customers so they know the best way to deal with them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice P, 13 May 2024

A very informative and thorough course which covered a number of topics useful to my day to day work
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback, Alice. I am so glad you found the course useful for your day to day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine G, 10 May 2024

Great course, great validation for our team and also some new tips and skills to take moving forward. Helen was so lovely and delivered the course in a very gentle way, which suited our team.
Response : Lorraine, thank you for your positive and detailed feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed the course and gained some new tips and skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerie F, 09 May 2024

Excellent course and Helen is a wonderful compassionate trainer. Will highly recommend x
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation, Valerie. I am glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate C, 07 May 2024

Brilliant course, eye opening, thought provoking, and balanced with fun too! Helen is so knowledgeable, really engaging, and has so many real life examples. Thank you so much!
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback, Kate. I am so pleased you enjoyed the course as much as I did.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly B, 03 May 2024

Helen was amazing. She dealt with this extremely difficult subject amazingly. It was incredibly informative and well presented. I came away from the session with more confidence in this subject and feel as though when I get the call, I will be prepared in how to deal and handle the call. Thank you Helen
Response : Thank you for your positive and detailed feedback, Molly. It's great to hear that you found the course informative and that you feel more confident in dealing with these difficult conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise A, 02 May 2024

Helen was brilliant and really engaging, a thoroughly enjoyable course
Response : Thank you for your positive feedback and kind comments, Louise. I am so glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona K, 02 May 2024

Helen was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable and really informative without overwhelming us. It felt like discussions happened naturally and we learnt so much for the session which we can now take away and put into practice to better help our customers who need us the most. Thank you Helen!
Response : Fiona, thank you for your positive and detailed feedback. I am so pleased you feel that you have learnt a lot from the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marvin V, 02 May 2024

Thought it was engaging and eye opening, Helen was excellent
Response : Marvin, thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad you found the course engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Skye S, 02 May 2024

Helen was really engaging and clearly passionate about the subject, which in turn got everyone excited about it. We came up with loads of good ideas for the company and strategies we can implement in day-to-day life when encountering vulnerable customers. Helen also made it fun - the time passed so quickly! Would definitely recommend to teams that deal with customers, or even those that don't, as it's such an eye-opening subject. Thanks Helen :)
Response : Skye, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive and detailed feedback. I am so pleased you found it useful and enjoyable and thank you for the recommendation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]