Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Anne H, 26 Jan 2022

Helen has a nice blend of technical know how and experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine K, 26 Jan 2022

If anything, i feel that there was so much information that there did not seem to be enough time in that one session. I felt that it was very enlightening and informative, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy W, 20 Jan 2022

A really engaging session on tough topics, Helen made it easy to contribute to the session, I felt safe to express my feelings and ask questions. Gave me some tips to be able to deal with the subject confidently.
Response : Thanks Lucy for your feedback and I'm pleased to know you felt safe during the session. I agree it's a heavy topic but an important one. Great to hear you've taken away some tips and techniques to help you with these types of conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey W, 20 Jan 2022

Trainer was engaging and very personable.
Response : Thank you Tracey for your comments and for your participation in the session and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley K, 20 Jan 2022

Thank you very much for your informative course. It has really helped with our overall understanding of vulnerable customers and how to approach those difficult conversations.
Response : Ashley, thank you for your comments and pleased to hear you found it informative and will help you with the difficult conversations you may take in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darshna G, 20 Jan 2022

Good interactive Training!
Response : Darshna, thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia T, 20 Jan 2022

Very well presented, good tasks to keep everyone involved. Good at listening too, Although all cannot be used in our workplace it was a good session to take through life, Highly recommend.
Response : Thanks for your feedback Georgia, and it's great to know you took elements away for both inside and outside your work. Thanks too for your participation in the discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam R, 24 Nov 2021

I thought the topics discussed during the meeting were relevant to our industry and day to day conversations with our members. Helen herself was relatable and provided a platform which was one of the most engaging when compared to other trainings programs I have attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison H, 23 Nov 2021

The segment on suicide was very enlightening, statistics in particular. However, I am not sure this should have concluded the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meredith I, 23 Nov 2021

Really useful session with practical takeaways, thanks Helen!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]