Sort by:

Helen Pettifer Reviews

Martin S, 14 Nov 2022

It was clear the subject matter means a lot to the trainer. A heavy subject was made to feel accessible and the environment made to feel safe.
Response : Thank you Martin for your feedback. I agree it can certainly be a heavy topic to cover but pleased to know you felt safe during the course. Thank you too for all your contributions to the discussions.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael W, 14 Nov 2022

Honestly I can't thank Helen enough for how amazing these courses have been. These sessions have been invaluable. Her passion and expertise has been amazing and really brought a lot of course content home to us. Its clear this course means a great deal to Helen and it has given us all a lot to think about, a lot to process and has shown that as a company there is a lot more we can do in this area.
Response : Michael, thank you so much for your kind comments. It's been a pleasure to deliver these training courses with you and sharing my knowledge and expertise. Thank you for your participation in the discussions and activities and it's great to hear you've found the training invaluable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nisma M, 14 Nov 2022

I think the training is really effective over all both personally and professionally.
Response : Thank you Nisma for your comments. It's great to hear the training has been helpful for you both professionally and personally.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet H, 14 Nov 2022

Interesting, informative, educational, emotional course presented by someone who is clearly passionate about what she does. Thank you.
Response : Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave me feedback. It's helpful to know you found the course informative and educational.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma H, 14 Nov 2022

Helen is lovely trainer. The whole group were fab, interaction, training and the conversation was easy. Emotional subject but Helen new her stuff and had the subject close to heart.
Response : Thank you Gemma, for your kind feedback. I'm pleased to hear you found the training sessions interactive and the conversations easy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashleigh C, 03 Nov 2022

Ireally enjoyed this training. It has helped me to understand different customers actions and concerns and has also made a big difference with my personal understanding of finances. Great work Helen, really appreciated you coming to Welsh Water to deliver this training
Response : Ashleigh, thanks for taking the time to leave me feedback. I am delighted to hear it has helped you within your role but also with your personal understanding of finances.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn P, 02 Nov 2022

The course provided additional information and organisations that we can provide to customers who are financially struggling. The content was delivered in a manner that was easy to understand and apply. Thank you Helen!
Response : Thank you Dawn for your feedback and I'm pleased to know the content was delivered in a way to help you apply to your role and customer conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donnah S, 31 Oct 2022

A very imformative, thought-provoking course that has given me a lot to think about!
Response : Donnah, thanks for your feedback and I'm so pleased you found the course informative and thought-provoking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley E, 31 Oct 2022

I deal with vulnerable customers daily, I am interested to see how we can incorporate this into Link
Response : Thank you Hayley for taking the time to leave me feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew P, 28 Oct 2022

It was good to see how passionate Helen was about the training she provided. The training opened our eyes a little more compared to previous read/quiz courses and training. I think it would be greatly helpful if we had more training from Helen on other subjects in the future
Response : Thank you Andrew for the great feedback and pleased to hear it opened your eyes a little more to what people are experiencing and how you can support them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]