Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Nicole g, 02 Sep 2020

The trainer's where easy to understand , informative and professional . Great day of learning and feeling more confident

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte J, 02 Sep 2020

All great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria S, 02 Sep 2020

Great refresher, just what I needed before beginning a new academic year

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly S, 02 Sep 2020

I thought the restraint and break away training was particularly engaging because of course it was interactive. For the theory part, the role play and discussions really helped - room for even more of this?! The theory tests I think could even be a little harder to test our knowledge more. Overall really well-delivered course. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy R, 01 Sep 2020

Really enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne U, 01 Sep 2020

The course covered a lot of information relevant to the school in which I work, and it was very useful to have the latest and up-to-date methods of supporting students when they feel anxious and/or insecure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth E, 01 Sep 2020

It was a really interesting, engaging course. There was masses of content, but it was delivered in such a way that broke the information down and gave us lots of opportunity to interact. It was so resonant with my own beliefs and views of how we want to run the school and support these wonderful young people; I really enjoyed it. The trainers were confident and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 01 Sep 2020

Good pace and great examples of uses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gemma E, 01 Sep 2020

Victoria and Linda are both very knowledgeable on the course content. They were well organised and ran the course smoothly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 01 Sep 2020

Great reinforcement of knowledge, and communicated well by trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]