Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1620 reviews

Lydia G, 11 Nov 2020

Rachael was a great trainer - covered lots of topics and applied these to our individual services and experiences. Spoke clearly and mode was accessible for all, regardless of the service/experience we all had as a group. I struggle to sit still in training for too long, would've liked more frequent breaks (we only had 1 15 minute break in 3.5 hours which I found difficult).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie C, 08 Aug 2020

Very informative course, the trainer was great and knowledgable and friendly. I’ve definitely learnt some new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie C, 06 Aug 2020

Very informative course, the trainer was great and knowledgable and friendly. I’ve definitely learnt some new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob R, 25 Feb 2020

Overall I found the course good with good amounts of info on desculation but I personally found it as a begginer course as I've done challenging behaviour for 15 years have learnt proactive ways of dealing with risk behaviours The breakaway techniques I found are good way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber B, 21 Feb 2020

Really liked it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy W, 16 Jan 2020

Would prefer the physical intervention in the morning first.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma D, 16 Jan 2020

I think the physical stuff should be in the morning, and the theory made more interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade B, 16 Jan 2020

The first part of the training it could be made abit more fun and interesting as found it dragged and struggled to concentrate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas N, 09 Oct 2019

Very informative and enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverly C, 08 Jan 2021