Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Liam M, 21 Sep 2020

Great refresher and much needed. Andy has such great in-depth knowledge of the subject and has great awareness of national statistics which help back up some of the theory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerri F, 20 Sep 2020

Fantastic trainer....really knowledgable and made the training fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zac O, 18 Sep 2020

Absolutely fantastic! Loved the course content, leant so much! The trainer was brilliant and kept everyone engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reece S, 18 Sep 2020

Brilliant trainer. It’s obvious he’s passionate about his work and that really helped me. Made me feel welcome and settled. Really fun. Really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michelle b, 18 Sep 2020

Ben was a Fantastic trainer. Very professional and Kept it interesting and engaging. Very clear instructions throughout and brilliant positive feedback and reassurance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerri F, 18 Sep 2020

Fantastic trainer....really knowledgable and made the training fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michelle b, 18 Sep 2020

Ben was a Fantastic trainer. Very professional and Kept it interesting and engaging. Very clear instructions throughout and brilliant positive feedback and reassurance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 17 Sep 2020

Very well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane F, 17 Sep 2020

Very good course with our trainer Ashleigh. Enjoyed it and have learnt a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terrieann B, 17 Sep 2020

Well taught course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]