Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Cody C, 03 Mar 2021

Amazing training! Full of interesting things. Throughly enjoyed it! Rachael is brill!! Can’t wait for the refresher!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie G, 03 Mar 2021

Informative, training at a good pace, good for new staff and established staff. Staff new to the company were very complimentary of the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany N, 03 Mar 2021

Rachael is an amazing trainer, went through everything so everyone understand and had a good understanding. Would recommend sherwood training 100%. I have been on previous training and sherwood training is 100% better!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 03 Mar 2021

Very informative and learnt some new things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara D, 03 Mar 2021

Very knowledgeable trainer who taught me to be confident on this subject. Great learning environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

leanne m, 03 Mar 2021

Ben was a fantastic trainer, can wait to do more training with Ben again

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly C, 03 Mar 2021

Very informative, extremely diverse in teaching. Very polite and kind with trainees. Understanding and patient with questions. Overall very good experience and would be thrilled to be trained by him/ the company again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline Y, 03 Mar 2021

I really enjoyed it. The trainer made it really fun and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian R, 03 Mar 2021

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette W, 02 Mar 2021

Really enjoyed the course with Simon and remember a lot of it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]