Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Leanne M, 03 Sep 2020

Brilliant trainer - Andy whysall Great delivery and enthusiasm

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey J, 03 Sep 2020

Excellent very engaging and very knowledgeable trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily W, 03 Sep 2020

it was good training, I have come away with a lot from it. I enjoyed the chat box

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky M, 03 Sep 2020

Video was terrible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sonia s, 03 Sep 2020

Excellent presentation. Very easy to understand. Enjoyed the interaction. Came away with a better understanding Thank you Rachel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma Y, 03 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Racheal made the course very easy to understand and the power point and videos used were very helpful. This course has given me a lot to add to my everyday work life. Thank you Racheal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette S, 03 Sep 2020

the best trainer I have had for p.b.s she take her time dose not rush make sure you know what your doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemio A, 03 Sep 2020

Lovely trainer. Well trained. Very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]