Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Tauseef R, 09 Sep 2020

I did enjoy this training i have learned very well. My trainer Ashleigh was very good and i understood her communication and teach us very nicely. 100% understand this training, thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen B, 09 Sep 2020

I loved the course and Ben was great. He kept me interested throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen S, 07 Sep 2020

Good trainer good use of examples clear understanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 07 Sep 2020

Brilliant, interactive course. Full of information and really made me think.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosa R, 07 Sep 2020

Fantastic 👏 Everything was perfect. Thanks Rachel. Rosa. X

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly P, 07 Sep 2020

Rachael was amazing. She really did make the course easy to understand and made sure we all understood. She also made the course fun and light work. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine H, 07 Sep 2020

The course was very good, I had completed a lot of this type of training before but this was good to refresh and really reflect on the customers I'm working with currently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise N, 07 Sep 2020

Excellent training really engaging even though it was online. It was a bit hard on the eyes staring at the screen for hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 07 Sep 2020

Worked well virtually, was a knowledgable trainer who understood the needs of different customer groups and PBS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 07 Sep 2020

Brilliant course, Training was amazing like to go onto level 2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]