Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

sonia s, 03 Sep 2020

Excellent presentation. Very easy to understand. Enjoyed the interaction. Came away with a better understanding Thank you Rachel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma Y, 03 Sep 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Racheal made the course very easy to understand and the power point and videos used were very helpful. This course has given me a lot to add to my everyday work life. Thank you Racheal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colette S, 03 Sep 2020

the best trainer I have had for p.b.s she take her time dose not rush make sure you know what your doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 03 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemio A, 03 Sep 2020

Lovely trainer. Well trained. Very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth W, 03 Sep 2020

Really good trainer and it’s been a good 2days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Jane H, 02 Sep 2020

Great course. Positive trainers with excellent knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole H, 02 Sep 2020

Good clear information delivered in an interesting way by all the trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica B, 02 Sep 2020

All trainers were absolutely fantastic. They were very engaging and their questioning, course content and structure kept my attention. I felt we had some great discussions and I feel it was very positive. I think spending a good amount of time on the theory and positive behaviour strategies was really positive and focusing on primary strategies initially, however the physical interventions were also taught very in depth and clear too. It was reassuring that there was also 4 trainers as this meant that every hold was checked and guided so you knew if you were doing them right. The paper activities were also helpful. It would be good to have similar positive behaviour training half way through the year when morale may be a little lower too as it is such a positive approach to behaviour. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]