Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1117 reviews

nicola g, 19 Oct 2020

the training required the camera to be on, which is something I struggle with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

winston c, 19 Oct 2020

the course was very informative, and the course worker had a good insight into what the material was and it was enjoyable and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esme M, 19 Oct 2020

Friendly trainers with good knowledge on PBS. They made everything very clear and drilled it in to you. I know feel confident with my new skills ☺️

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca W, 19 Oct 2020

Very informative and a perfect mix of both theory and practical elements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 19 Oct 2020

Thank you Karen All relative to our job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn G, 19 Oct 2020

Very thorough learning new aspects and knowledge ,plus skill techniques very happy good afternoon thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky P, 19 Oct 2020

Fun and informational

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha K, 19 Oct 2020

Really enjoyable course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna C, 19 Oct 2020

Andy was a great trainer! Really open and honest. Was fun and interactive! Really enjoyed both days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 19 Oct 2020

Very informative and interactive reall enjoyed the course. I thiught it would be really formal but it easnt. It was great thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]