Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Elaine H, 07 Sep 2020

The course was very good, I had completed a lot of this type of training before but this was good to refresh and really reflect on the customers I'm working with currently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise N, 07 Sep 2020

Excellent training really engaging even though it was online. It was a bit hard on the eyes staring at the screen for hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 07 Sep 2020

Worked well virtually, was a knowledgable trainer who understood the needs of different customer groups and PBS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 07 Sep 2020

Brilliant course, Training was amazing like to go onto level 2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley S, 07 Sep 2020

I have already done PBS training but still really enjoyed the training. The trainer was fantastic at keeping us engaged and interested.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina H, 07 Sep 2020

Very knowledgeable trainer, very engaging content. Made us feel comfortable with a new way of learning!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David T, 07 Sep 2020

For the first time I think Ben coped well with the issues with Technology

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 04 Sep 2020

Ashley made this course very interesting. She made the subject easy to understand, and fun! Would definitely recommend this course as how it has been taught has been brilliant. 5 stars

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artemio A, 03 Sep 2020

Lovely trainer. Well trained. Very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey c, 03 Sep 2020

amazing course and wonderfully delivered. It really makes you think and reflect on the way you interact with others and helps understand why a person can react they way they do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]