Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Emma R, 26 Feb 2021

Best training I have had in a long time! Kirsty was brilliant, took her time to know the team individually and we learnt so much during the theory information that was given to us. Many thanks 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Corey A, 26 Feb 2021

An amazing course that was very informative and relevant. The tutor (Kirsty) was great with lots of enthusiasm and past experiences that was shared. She helped the course flow and the time go fast. I will definitely do this course again and feel I am a better worker after completing. Many many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley W, 26 Feb 2021

Kirsty was great, she kept us engaged the whole time and had some great knowledge of the subject. It was a very long couple of days and she kept the whole group interacting throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel M, 26 Feb 2021

Having taught physical intervention techniques in the past it was so refreshing to have training delivered to such a high standard, kirstie made it interesting informative and fun, her subject knowledge was fantastic she made sure all staff were made to feel comfortable and part of the course, if I could give her more stars I would

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhupinder R, 26 Feb 2021

Kirstie put so much energy into the course. The whole team really enjoyed the 2 days despite them being long she managed to keep us engaged and absorb the information. She’s an absolute pleasure to have as a trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew K, 26 Feb 2021

Really well taught course. Really engaging, and very professional. Covered everything with a brilliant knowledge of the subject. Made the training relaxed and enjoyable, which made it easier to take in the subject matter. Well done Kirsty. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua M, 25 Feb 2021

Amazing teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanith S, 24 Feb 2021

Rachel was very knowledgable. Staff did challenge Rachel with questions and Rachel made the staff feel comfortable in asking these questions. Well done my love :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe G, 24 Feb 2021

Very fun and extremely interesting i I learnt more than I actually expeted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maimuna S, 24 Feb 2021

The course was really good and beneficial. Rachael was absolutely fantastic she made everything easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]