Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1883 reviews

DICKSON M, 27 Feb 2021

I give it a five-star performance. The trainer is confident and good. She allowed room for participation to learners. It was all fun. Kirsty is very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 26 Feb 2021

Great training thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 26 Feb 2021

Great training thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma K, 26 Feb 2021

Adaptions made due to COVID-19 were done in the best way possible that still had a maximum impact

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

matthew w, 26 Feb 2021

Great course. Coming into this without a great base of knowledge andy was so supportive and helpful and saw me thought a very hard course. Cant thank im enough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy M, 26 Feb 2021

Brilliant course learnt a lot from feed back. and practical work.lots of explanation on why we di things the way we do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia K, 26 Feb 2021

We enjoyed the course all over.Kirsty the trainer was absolutely lovely and mathod of teaching was amazing 👏

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justin B, 26 Feb 2021

Kirstie present the information in a clear and precise manner, was very enthusiastic. The training delivered has helped me in my everyday role. Kirstie has been a pleasure to learn from.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 26 Feb 2021

Best training I have had in a long time! Kirsty was brilliant, took her time to know the team individually and we learnt so much during the theory information that was given to us. Many thanks 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Corey A, 26 Feb 2021

An amazing course that was very informative and relevant. The tutor (Kirsty) was great with lots of enthusiasm and past experiences that was shared. She helped the course flow and the time go fast. I will definitely do this course again and feel I am a better worker after completing. Many many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]