Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1858 reviews

Michael B, 17 Feb 2021

Extremely experienced trainer, very good at explaining all. 10/10 Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda J, 13 Feb 2021

Andy was a fantastic trainer, really enjoyed course. Second time doing this course, I felt more confident with the training and support I received from Andy, thank you, feel so much more confident and happier in PBS training, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EI T, 12 Feb 2021

Gave interesting examples, great trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 12 Feb 2021

Kirstie was great and I really enjoyed the course and I feel as though I learnt a lot from the course thanks Kirstie !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 12 Feb 2021

The instructor was very good and explain about pbs in details and I have learnt a lot in the 2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samina R, 12 Feb 2021

Excellent course brilliant training by Andy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mircalla F, 12 Feb 2021

Absolutely brilliant course, Andy was engaging, professional, fun, knowledgeable and over all a fantastic course. Materials were great, everything was explained so well I could understand, he used great examples. I really enjoyed the training and Andy worked very well with us. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline S, 12 Feb 2021

A fab course Andy made it easy to understand the training constantly including me in the course and listened well whilst I was speaking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel B, 12 Feb 2021

I really enjoyed the course, Andy was very enthusiastic and engaging. I have learnt a lot over the past 2 days. In the future I would love to go into more detail about PBS I have found the course very inspirational.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charon B, 12 Feb 2021

Very knowledgable and a good understanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]