Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 923 reviews

Annmarie L, 09 Sep 2020

Very interesting course and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann-Marie B, 09 Sep 2020

Great session . Good as refresher for me . Worked well virtually . Clear & well delivered by Rachael

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith W, 09 Sep 2020

The course was very informative the instructor was every knowledgeable and a great help as I wasnt the best with IT I felt very comfortable as the course went on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosa R, 07 Sep 2020

Fantastic 👏 Everything was perfect. Thanks Rachel. Rosa. X

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly P, 07 Sep 2020

Rachael was amazing. She really did make the course easy to understand and made sure we all understood. She also made the course fun and light work. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine H, 07 Sep 2020

The course was very good, I had completed a lot of this type of training before but this was good to refresh and really reflect on the customers I'm working with currently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise N, 07 Sep 2020

Excellent training really engaging even though it was online. It was a bit hard on the eyes staring at the screen for hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 07 Sep 2020

Worked well virtually, was a knowledgable trainer who understood the needs of different customer groups and PBS

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 07 Sep 2020

Brilliant course, Training was amazing like to go onto level 2

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley S, 07 Sep 2020

I have already done PBS training but still really enjoyed the training. The trainer was fantastic at keeping us engaged and interested.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]