Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Alex B, 27 Jul 2021

Would be interested in completing the longer training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Korryn M, 27 Jul 2021

I found it really helpful and gave me a greater understanding of what to do in this specific circumstance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bee P, 27 Jul 2021

Course even more interesting as one member was a suicide survivour

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe Y, 26 Jul 2021

Excellent course that I feel everyone will gain something from

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie P, 26 Jul 2021

Good course well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chelsea G, 26 Jul 2021

Absolutely fantastic really engaging and I feel I have been given the tools to understand be able to support a person whom is in a crisis. Took the time to take the course at our pace and was really understanding of all our ideas and suggestions. Felt that he related the course to personal experiences and came from a position of knowledge. Was able to guide effectively

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise L, 26 Jul 2021

The training session covered and exceeded my expectations. I had some reservations about how it would be, via video/zoom, but Barrie ran the session expertly and made it interesting and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel T, 26 Jul 2021

I enjoyed the course; I found it emotionally draining due to the subject matter but well delivered. An eye opener that those who make a suicide attempt where their initial intent is to live and the outcome is life are the ones most at risk in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie P, 26 Jul 2021

Good course well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick h, 22 Jul 2021

Really insightful session and Chris delivered it at a good pace and kept everyone engaged. It is a tough topic to speak about being highly emotive, so well done.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]