Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

mandy g, 21 Jan 2021

good course well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy S, 21 Jan 2021

There was a lot of information to put across & it was done in a very well thought out & easy to follow way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elizabeth R, 21 Jan 2021

It was a shame that the fixed PC's we had in work didn't really cope the TECH of the course. The Lancashire County Council staff PC's blocked the video which meant for quite a few people we couldn't really join in but the tutor coped well and got us thinking and contributing in a different way so we didn't feel too left out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 21 Jan 2021

Overall a very informative and useful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ALISON D, 20 Jan 2021

WELL PUT TOGETHER COURSE VERY INFORMATIVE AND TAUGHTAT A REAL AND PRACTICAL LEVEL GOOD HAVING NUMBER 2 COURSE TRAINER FOR BACK UP AND IT SAVES THE TRIANOR BEING DISTRACTED

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathan J, 20 Jan 2021

Very useful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine C, 20 Jan 2021

Excellent and I think many others would benefit from the role out of such a course whether already in social services or support or just a member of the wider public

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Guy C, 20 Jan 2021

Very informative, well constructed, and professionally delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith W, 20 Jan 2021

An interesting course that was pitched at the right level by a well prepared tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alaina M, 20 Jan 2021

Invaluable information learnt today. I will be able to use these skills for a very long time. I feel this should be compulsory training to those working with vulnerable members of the community

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]