Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Training UK CIC Reviews

sharon w, 30 Jul 2020

excellent training, feel that this will be very useful at work. knowing that you can ask someone if they are feeling suicidal and how to ask them will be a great asset

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

julie b, 30 Jul 2020

this was an excellent course and I feel that I will use what I have been taught and share my knowledge with others it has also inspired me to do further training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lorraine C, 30 Jul 2020

Excellent course and exceeded my expectations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren N, 30 Jul 2020

The course was well organised for a virtual learning space. This is not the first training session I have done during COVID but it was certainly the best. The course was interactive, interesting and provided lots of opportunities to participate. Already the course has proved to be invaluable as I have used skills learnt in my current job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn B, 30 Jul 2020

Really useful course & good that awareness can be increased due to these sessions. Would recommend to colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma T, 30 Jul 2020

Brilliant session with fab tutors!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel G, 30 Jul 2020

An excellent course, professionally run and extremely enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tess D, 30 Jul 2020

the way all the information built up and fitted together made a lot of sense, the activities to get us actively learning helped a virtual learning experience much better than expected

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anita p, 30 Jul 2020

Great training- should be mandatory for everyone working with vulnerable groups/ school teachers/ .etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire E, 30 Jul 2020

Very useful, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]