Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Chris C, 21 Jan 2021

A great course I would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Viccy J, 21 Jan 2021

Very useful and I will recommend to other Transform staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 21 Jan 2021

I feel I have come away more equipped for if ever I have to help someone who is facing suicide

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen P, 21 Jan 2021

I enjoyed the training despite it being a difficult subject to discuss and explore. I feel more able to support those at risk of suicide and this has left me feeling more confident in my ability to do this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny C, 21 Jan 2021

I think this is a huge topic but the main points were covered well by the tutor and I feel a little more confident to reach out to people who need it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison R, 21 Jan 2021

The only thing with it being the half-day course is that it felt a little rushed due to the content that needed to be fit in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joanne d, 21 Jan 2021

I think everybody who works with the general public should have access to this sort of training. There have been points raised in this session that will stay with me forever and will give me confidence if I should ever come across a person in need.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jia L, 21 Jan 2021

Thanks so much really great to refresh and think about some things I hadn’t before or in a while. I found it therapeutic going through the process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 21 Jan 2021

Would have loved to do this training face to face and meet all these people for real😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 21 Jan 2021

Brilliant, great day course - intense but delivered with care and knowledge, thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]