Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Peter M, 25 Nov 2021

I found the course very challenging, but very worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

anita d, 25 Nov 2021

definitely recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha K, 24 Nov 2021

This is valuable information I hope all people can access.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha K, 24 Nov 2021

This is valuable information I hope all people can access.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

caroline A, 24 Nov 2021

I just want to say that this was an excellent course that everyone who interfaces with clients or is a supervisor/manager at Togmind should attend. Like safeguarding it is the awareness that is important and the feeling of confidence this course gives you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel S, 24 Nov 2021

A very well done course, great delivery and I liked the informal approach to this emotional subject matter. Kate was an excellent tutor indeed.
Response : Good morning Nigel, thank you for being so kind on my very first delivery of this course! You have put a smile on my face. Your insights and experience were so pertinent and we all gained so much from your cooments and thoughts. Thank you for your service keeping us safe. 30 years, Wow!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina W, 24 Nov 2021

Great course, pace and structure was good. Good level of interactivity and ability to practise knowledge and skills acquired.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah-Lou B, 24 Nov 2021

Good course, well focused and I feel very prepared for these conversations now. Was able to put some of the things I've learned into practice in other contexts immediately/

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi J, 23 Nov 2021

Very helpful training to support young people i work with to prevent suicide. I will use the intervention with the young people i work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 23 Nov 2021

Training was very friendly and interactive with much consideration for our wellbeing during and after the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]