Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

jennifer b, 22 May 2022

I enjoyed the training and it has given me a wider knowledge of what to do and how to react in these situations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma S, 22 May 2022

Very helpful course and is very much needed in the line of work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rahima A, 20 May 2022

Found the course really informative which gave me the confidence I needed to be able to go and deal with real life situations. The video was highly effective and really brought points discussed to life and cemented my understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 20 May 2022

Really got a lot from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol K, 20 May 2022

Fantastic introduction, glad I attended... thank you for the opportunity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne P, 20 May 2022

I Enjoyed the course, I learnt some good tips and phrases to use when talking to someone who may need my help.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha T, 20 May 2022

I feel the course was really help to give a basic understanding of youth mental health. I think that everyone should have a basic understanding at the very least when working with young people and vulnerable people. I thin k this course would give people a big basic understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen r, 20 May 2022

I feel more confident in not just asking questions about suicidal thoughts but in also following through with advice and support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa G, 20 May 2022

Really informative and feel more confident dealing with this difficult topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 20 May 2022

Great course to give confidence in identifying indicators of what could lead a person to think about suicide and also to be able to ask the direct question to clarify if they have thoughts of suicide

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]