Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Annette M, 14 Jan 2021

Really enjoyed the course and has definitely increased my confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marian R, 14 Jan 2021

This training was very useful and delivered in an excellent way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa D, 14 Jan 2021

This was very beneficial to myself. I have been one of the 3rd dimensions for the past 6 months and believe that what I have learnt today I can now be more confident to asking the right questions on how people are feeling.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki R, 14 Jan 2021

Brilliant course would highly recommend it to anyone dealing with members of the public. Would love to do the one day for a course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adeela N, 14 Jan 2021

I can safely say after attending this session that i am more capable to deal a person with more confidently and better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wasmiya A, 14 Jan 2021

Overall, I really enjoyed the session and would recommend the session to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John N, 14 Jan 2021

loved the course it was really interesting. I feel I would be able to deal effectively and support a person thinking about suicide effectively. The training was so interesting that we extended it for a third day to ensure we all got the change to do the skills practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath C, 14 Jan 2021

Really informative and useful. This should be part of teaching training and on the curriculum in schools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia L, 14 Jan 2021

Great course, lots of people feel more equipped to speak to someone about this issue now. I found it incredibly useful and it was so helpful to get those very practical tips and think in terms about what your aim is in the conversation and how to get there.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosalie C, 14 Jan 2021

Really good course. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]