Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 6215 reviews

Zoe T, 25 Jan 2022

Brilliant and educational delivery of course helpful to my daily role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty B, 25 Jan 2022

Very nice , friendly and made you feel comfortable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shane D, 24 Jan 2022

I feel this should be a mandatory course for everyone to complete!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anastasia C, 24 Jan 2022

Maddy is a great tutor and this course should be widespread!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary H, 24 Jan 2022

Very helpful session on a very difficult topic. I really liked the 3 stage process which is what you need in a crisis situation. Something you can remember and focus on. Thanks Kate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel P, 24 Jan 2022

Really enjoyed the course and was great in explaining and recognising the signs of a suicidal individual. Allowed the participants to be engaged in the training and constantly making sure the participants were okay and offered them times to step away if they became upset during the training. This has really helped my understanding and could be vital in helping save a life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea W, 24 Jan 2022

Thank you for making a difference.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy T, 21 Jan 2022

Thank you , very informative and thought provoking on such an important topic. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emile b, 21 Jan 2022

i thought the the course was extremely informing and I really liked the way that it was a safe environment where everyone could speak and that even though the subject of the course was very sad, it felt like a place where people could still laugh and make jokes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire C, 21 Jan 2022

Very happy with the course and have already recommended it to others. I would like to see this available to town and parish councils and be available to anyone in a front line role. Especially teachers and health workers.
Response : It was lovely to meet you Claire and thank you for your contribution to the session. Your feedback has made my day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]