Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1442 reviews

Maire D, 20 Oct 2020

Excellent refresher. Relevant and a good use of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison N, 20 Oct 2020

Useful training and it has boosted my confidence in asking someone if they were thinking of harming themselves. I feel I am more likely to take that first step.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

VICTORIA M, 20 Oct 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH , I WISH WE COULD HAVE LONGER

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue P, 20 Oct 2020

A sensitive course but one that needs speaking about to reduce the stigma attached to it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzannah W, 20 Oct 2020

This has been really useful training and I wish I had had the prior knowledge previously. I am keen to complete the Level 4 qualification

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gail B, 20 Oct 2020

I find doing training virtually makes more interactive. I find it easier to say what I want to say. I find classroom based sessions can be a bit tedious.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 20 Oct 2020

Great course, has helped me in my volunteer role as a Coastguard officer who attends incident involving suicidal persons. This has now helped me understand what to say and do to help support the person. Will be recommending it to other team members to attend to get a better understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirst D, 20 Oct 2020

Very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irina H, 19 Oct 2020

I would recommend this course to anybody who is interested in helping people who suffer and more specifically to the ones working in the film and tv industry, as the incidence of ill mental health is staggering.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

heather d, 19 Oct 2020

exceptionally well presented and great material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]