Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Training UK CIC Reviews

Lez R, 17 Jul 2020

I much prefer face to face training, however, Zak ensured this was very interactive, and it was obvious he clearly was well informed about this delicate subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carly D, 16 Jul 2020

Absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed the delivery of the course, the subject was addressed with such consideration for everyone and I feel confident that I could manage this matter much better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacquie W, 16 Jul 2020

Very glad to have done the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rehana S, 16 Jul 2020

Brilliant course. excellent delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Firuja K, 16 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed it. Exceeded expectations as did not expect to be good as virtual training . Zac was so lovely and I found I was more confident because of how he delivered the presentation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah R, 16 Jul 2020

Such an interesting session. Suicide and suicidal thoughts can effect everyone in different ways and we should not be afraid of talking about suicide openly. The tutor was well prepared and knowledgeable. I'm glad I was able to attend and would recommend this to any organisation who deal with the public in any way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lydia A, 15 Jul 2020

Fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael C, 15 Jul 2020

Nell is an excellent trainer. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Una C, 15 Jul 2020

Great course, well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carly D, 15 Jul 2020

Absolutely and thoroughly enjoyed the delivery of the course, the subject was addressed with such consideration for everyone and I feel confident that I could manage this matter much better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]