Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Kate M, 20 May 2022

Great useful informative course. Practical advise and resources Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire P, 20 May 2022

Thank you Maggie. This was a much easier session than I was expecting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sue b, 20 May 2022

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tiffany K, 20 May 2022

A good course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ailsa F, 19 May 2022

I thought that I might be upset by this course but it was delivered in a manner which though serious was light enough not to cause any. Would have been nice to be able to print the booklet. Maybe just me but I could not do so either at home or work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel P, 19 May 2022

Excellent course, very interesting, gave me more confidence to deal with approaching possible suicidal thoughts in an individual and how best to support them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fleur R, 19 May 2022

Very well delivered by both tutors a great insight to helpful Situation that I now feel more confident at spotting signs of suicide

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shelly M, 19 May 2022

I really enjoyed the course and think it's going to add a lot of value to the business I work in - not just in how we support customers, but also how we protect our people. Will definitely be recommending and would say Laura was one of the most effective trainers I've dealt with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne R, 19 May 2022

Very helpful, thought provoking and glad I am able to learn further about mental health issues/suicide.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony C, 19 May 2022

A very thought provoking and enriching experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]