Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Claire W, 13 Jan 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the mornings session, found the subject matter interesting and the tutor engaging.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 13 Jan 2021

Thankyou for a great morning Christo.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mairead M, 13 Jan 2021

Very good course I enjoyed the learning :)

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 13 Jan 2021

A difficult subject but it was handled expertly and I have left feeling more knowledgeable and confident in the matter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gemma l, 13 Jan 2021

I enjoyed this training course, I found it very informative and will definitely dfeel more confident now on this subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean G, 13 Jan 2021

Very informative and useful. I will definitely use what I have learned at work and in personal life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon B, 13 Jan 2021

I would highly recommend this course, it was excellent , Alison was very knowledgeable and put it across in a very understandable and practical way. It will equip me greatly in my job. Many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ansa K, 13 Jan 2021

Really good course! Very informative and well delivered Thank you 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elouise G, 13 Jan 2021

Debbie is so wonderful at delivering training, she includes everyone but doesn’t put people on the spot, she goes at a pace everyone is comfortable and asks if everyone is okay. Talks about suicide in a really understanding and mindful way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kath C, 13 Jan 2021

Really informative and useful. This should be part of teaching training and on the curriculum in schools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]