Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Charlotte B, 18 Nov 2021

A very informative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa W, 18 Nov 2021

Really informative on a very distressing subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare W, 18 Nov 2021

Thank you for delivering this amazing course. I am very interested at looking at the next qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sonia H, 18 Nov 2021

Thank you for an amazing delivery, very informative and well delivered. I have done training with this Tutor before and instantly felt at ease when I saw her again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michelle h, 18 Nov 2021

A wonderful supportive group of people around a difficult topic we deal with to often in schools now around possible suicides and thoughts this training has given me more confidence to address this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pavlina H, 18 Nov 2021

Great delivery, very useful and educating content. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leah H, 18 Nov 2021

Sharon is sending us sign posting telephone numbers of services which will be valuable to everyone working in this profession. Sharon is very understanding and acknowledges each person when they have spoken which is lovely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manjit C, 18 Nov 2021

Thank you so much Sharon, you are amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie S, 18 Nov 2021

Excellent course and trainer very informative and easy to access

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma w, 18 Nov 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this training (despite the subject matter). This is such an important topic to explore and skills that I believe everyone should have. Sharon made the course engaging and I learnt a lot that I will put into practice alongside my other mental health training. I think the fact so many people felt able to share their own personal experiences of suicide were testament to how supportive the atmosphere within the training was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]