Sort by:

The National Centre for Suicide Prevention Education & Training UK CIC Reviews

Derek C, 23 Jun 2021

Excellent training course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

perry w, 23 Jun 2021

Great course and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 22 Jun 2021

A painful subject but very well handled by the trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek C, 22 Jun 2021

Really good thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 22 Jun 2021

Really enjoyed this course it was very informative and I feel much more equipped now to recognise the signs now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 22 Jun 2021

tutor was knowledgeable, creating a safe space and I feel confident in my ability to support post training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madison B, 22 Jun 2021

Extremely helpful tutor and assistant, really compassionate and understanding, thankyou.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn K, 22 Jun 2021

I hope I don't have to use the training but now know better how to deal with a person with a suicide risk.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne D, 22 Jun 2021

The information and level of detail by the instructor who was very knowledgeable in the subject and easy to approach with any and all questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha D, 22 Jun 2021

Very glad that i took part in the training to use which i have learnt in any future experiences (if required)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]